Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
WHAT IF.. just what if..that special guy is outside the box? That's why he's special right? I'm not 5'10" like 90% of you say you prefer

In his own words

Why does everyone stop when there glass is half full? I'm interested in making my glass full/full. I certainly wouldn't be content if a waiter broght me a beer half full. And cake is meant to be eaten. So have your cake and eat it too. Life is an adventure and the world is our playground. My life has been far from dull. I'm searching for the adventurous type. Someone who isn't afraid to take some risks in life in search for those great special moments. Don't be afraid to LIVE life. Making memories with family and loved ones is what I live for. Good Times! What if....What if...... your soulmate, your best friend and lover is outside the box from what you were searching for? Maybe he's a little different than you thought he would be? Don't miss him. Don't let him pass you by. Don't miss out on a great guy just because of distance, age, or some other reason... That's why he is special. Some times in life you have to search outside the box. I'm not saying settle. Far from it. By the way, with my new business, I am all over So Cal. I frequently visit my clients, business partners and prospects all over L.A. and Orange County. Even though I am from Santa Clarita, I am not tied to call it home again yet. I can run my company from anywhere here in So Cal. I actually love the South Bay and Huntington Beach areas as well. I'm happy with my career, my family and my friends. I'm just missing my "Best Friend, Partner and love all wrapped up in one." Born and raised in Southern California and glad to be back home! I've lived in NYC, Hawaii, Mammoth, Ca. And last July I moved back from a small town in So Indiana 10 minutes from Louisville, Ky. But I definitely love So Cal........... Great weather, friends and plenty to do. I surround myself with good, positive people. I'm very loyal. I have a huge heart that is ready to be shared with the right woman. I'm affectionate and searching for the same. I believe a couple can grow in life better than we would as individuals. And it's so much more fun! I'm searching for those butterflies and special kisses. If you're looking for a good, honest fun guy, drop me a wink or an email. I've had a great deal of fun in my life and have no plans on stopping anytime soon. Come join me..... Have a great day and Best wishes on your search!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like dogs mostly. Cats are o.k.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events. The beach, the park or just hanging out and watching a beautiful sunset. I've seen a lot of beautiful places in this world. Plan on continuing to do so.

Favorite things

The weekends. Spending time with the ones I love. Beaches, sunsets, mountains, lakes, BBQ's, sporting events, outdoor activities and racing stock cars. I kicked ass my first full year at Irwindale Speedway.

For fun

I am a very fun loving, easy going type of guy. I am very easy to please. I like sports, sunsets, a good movie or just a night out. I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie and just relaxing. I race stock cars for fun.

Last read

The newspaper. Oh yeah, and your add.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My business partners and I have a successful General Contracting company in Santa Clarita. I am the President and part owner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an decent looking man. I'm 5' 6" with an average build. I have blue eyes and light brown hair. I always seem to end up with pretty attractive women so I must be doing something right. I know how to treat a woman. My mother deserves the credit.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference