Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for some fun!

In his own words

In my personal life I am very passionate and enjoy life every minute. I have a laid back attitude and can find fun in just about anything. My friends and family are incredible and I care for them all dearly. I'm educated in performing and fine arts and consider myself cultured and always striving for more opportunities to learn. Enjoy traveling and adventures with someone special in my life is the best way to experience all that life has to offer. As far as my professional life is concerned I am extremely outgoing, motivated, and ambitious so I'm always striving for success and work very hard on my careers. As much as I enjoy both my careers, my free time is equally important. Most of my free time revolves around things like surfing, boating, exploring and travel. I love the outdoors, beaches, mountains or anything that keeps me active and healthy. I am very much into fitness, but that's for me to do and not always a requirement for dating. If you are then that's a huge bonus. ;) Anyone who sees the humor in "Always Sunny in Philadelphia" and " The Office" then we are going to get along great. A good sense of humor and a fun personality goes a long way.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy almost everything and am always up for trying something new. I love traveling to Southeast Asia, Mexico, Central and South America, exotic beaches and the Caribbean. Anything outdoors like beaches, mountains, deserts and city streets.

Favorite things

The Office and Always Sunny in Philadelphia is all I need. As for food, well I love everything, but as for my very favorite that's easy, Korean BBQ. Can't seem to get enough of it.

For fun

Marathon Running, Theater, Surfing, Trail Running, Health & Fitness, Writing, Travel, Dining and trying all types of different cultures cuisine. Guitart Hero, Finance, Learning about different cultures. Snowboarding

Last read

The Secret, The Celestine Prophecy, Jimmy Buffet; A Pirate looks at Fifty, History of the World The Physics of the Tao



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entrepreneur / Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Cincinnati