Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh!

In her own words

Who am I? I'm adventurous yet down to earth. I like to go out and have fun, but I can appreciate spending a lazy day at home. Traveling is a big passion of mine and it happens to be my current profession. My family and my friends mean the world to me...I'm very lucky to have so many amazing people in my life. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a very honest person, maybe sometimes a little too honest. ;) Who am I looking for? Someone who is honest, not only with others but especially with himself. Someone who knows who he is and knows what he wants. Someone who is caring and genuinely a good person. Someone who is book smart and street smart. Someone who loves to laugh, but doesn't run away from someone who might cry. Someone who loves to try new things whether it's a new restaurant or going zip lining. Someone with a sense of humor who makes me laugh and smile. Someone who has good self esteem, but can show humility as well. I'm not looking for a booty call or hook up, but for something more meaningful. I want to find someone who I can really connect with. We should be able to talk about anything, be there to support each other, experience new adventures, or relax while just enjoying each other's company. I want to meet that person who makes me want to be an even better person and that we really compliment each other. So if you think you're the man I've been looking for, find me already won't you? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I adopted two cats when they were two months old and I can't believe they're five now! They are brother and sister named Benny and Joon.

Favorite hot spots

I like doing everything from eating at the local hole in the wall restaurants to traveling the world. This year I've been to Hawaii, on a cruise and to New York. Who knows what next year will bring?


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love to dance. I grew up dancing my entire life and it's still a passion of mine. I love going to the movies, eating good food, having good conversations, challenging myself, doing volunteer work and just having fun!

For fun

I enjoy trying new things. I'm a foodie at heart and love finding a hole in the wall that dishes out some great food. Although I don't keep up with a lot of TV shows, I enjoy watching movies. I love traveling and going on adventures!

Last read

I'm currently reading Marley and Me. Before that I read the Hunger Game series because I wanted to know what all the fuss was about. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a sales manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UC Irvine