Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Careful! You might fall! But, I'll be there to catch you ;-)

In his own words

**Always Under Construction** Just like the majority of everyone here, I?m very skeptical about making a genuine connection with someone over a medium that doesn?t allow the same effect as person to person interaction does. Browsing through photos and reading profiles only provides minimal information on a person and I truly believe that you have to actually experience an individual in order to fully understand who they are, where they are coming from and where they are heading. That right chemistry and attraction, along with the personality to match, needs to be present and these things cannot be simply assessed behind a computer screen (not completely at least). Despite my skepticism, I?m still very curious and open to experiencing this online dating phenomena only because I?ve had several friends that have forged successful relationships and in some cases engagements through online dating! Describing myself in words has always been a bit of a weakness, so please bare with me. I?ve been described as being quite complicated yet simple, a gentlemen with a funny yet sarcastic type of humor, a sociable computer nerd, a fitness junkie who truly enjoys his cheat days, shy yet surprisingly charming, a flirt with family values, someone who suffers from Acrophobia (fear of heights) but loves roller coasters, one that you can find calm and collected by the bar one minute and tearing up the dance floor the next (I like to dance), a chameleon who is capable of blending into any surrounding no matter how out of place I might be, a passionate kisser, a desirable hugger and a warm cuddler. How true are these comments? Well, I?ll let you be the judge when we finally meet. This Filipino (yes, Manny ?Pacman? Pacquiao is my hero) was born and raised in Southern California and simply can?t see myself leaving here. Despite living here my entire life, there?s still so much I need to explore. I?m the oldest of four and come from a huge extended family that I adore! Although I don?t have kids of my own (yet), I love them! I spend a lot of time with my nieces, nephews, goddaughters and my godson. I am currently employed as the Technology Coordinator for a Los Angeles Charter School District helping manage five sites (soon to be seven) and I also work part-time as an Insurance Broker for a successful financial firm. I try to live a life free of ?what ifs,? so I?ll try anything at least once (within reason of course). I have a very specific type of person that I can be friends with as well as date. Whether or not you fit these specifics is yet to be seen, but don?t let that discourage you from experiencing someone new. Hopefully, this fuels your curiosity and urges you to send me a message or at least a wink. So what am I looking for? Don?t misunderstand, I am not here looking to hook-up (not my thing) or for that one person to complete me because I?m already complete. I?m here looking for the right person that compliments me; someone I can grow and learn from and who can do the same; someone that understands that trust, communication, dedication and passion are the keys to any successful relationship; and someone that I can see myself growing old with. Could it be you? If you?ve made it to the end of this, you rock! I take the time to read every single person?s profile that I?m interested in and appreciate it when someone takes the time to read mine as well. So what are you waiting for? I haven?t received your wink or message yet :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any dogs, but I live with two. One's a five year old Palmerianan/Chihuahua mix and the other is a 6 month old Red Nosed Pitbull.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas and Hawaii are the only places out of state I've traveled to, but I'm hoping to add to this list. I tend to be at the bars and clubs in Hollywood, LA and Orange County. Drais, Icon, Heat, Mai Tai Bar and Belasco are only some of my favorites.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I've always been a fan of Hip Hop, Rap and R&B, but my tastes can vary from those three to Classical, to Pop, to EDM and ect. If it has a good beat, I'm all over it!

For fun

Movies, Amusement Parks (especially Disneyland), Road Trips, Billiards, Arcade/Video/PC Games and a ton of other stuff. Always willing to try new things!

Last read

The last book I read was Tuesdays with Morrie and the last magazine was Muscle & Body.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral