Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
yes, I wear glasses. Lets party.

In his own words

I never thought that I would be writing a profile on an online dating site. I used to be the guy who would give you grief if you said that you were a member of a dating site. I realized that it is tough to meet a girl outside of your social circle, and work full a time job. My friends and family would describe me as a down to earth guy, who is laid back, and gets along with everyone. I can be sarcastic and goofy at times, but also serious and a good listener. I enjoy going out to bars with my friends on occasion but my party days are over. Sometimes I just want to hanging out at home and watching a move. I love to travel. I have been all over the US, Europe, and Australia. Someday I would like to travel to Japan, Tahiti, and Brazil. My favorite foods are Italian, Sushi, and Mexican. I like to try new restaurants whenever I can. My cooking skills are probably a 7 out of 10. I like to cook but I do not like to spend an hour cooking a meal that only takes 10 minutes to eat. I love the outdoors. I grew up camping, hiking, fishing, snowboarding, and boating with my dad and my brother. I wish I could spend every day at the beach. When it comes to girls, I am not too picky. I am looking for a girl likes to have fun and does not take life too seriously. Someone who can put up with my sarcasm and like me for who I am.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a 150 gallon saltwater aquarium filled with colorful corals and fish. My friends say that I am a little obsessed with this aquarium but I don't care. I love the ocean and want to replicate that in my house. Someday I will get a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach Peninsula

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music. I cannot thing of any type of music that I really dislike except for boring classical music. Anything with a good beat or catchy tune. I currently listen to a lot of house and electronic music.

For fun

My party days are over, but I still enjoy drinking with my friends. When I am not at my second home (work), I like to watch TV, work on my car, work on my saltwater aquarium, and cruise Newport Harbor on my yacht (15ft dingy).

Last read

I cannot remember the last time I read a book. I read a lot of magazines though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference