Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, down-to-earth, girly tomboy.

In her own words

Many people are surprised to find out that I was born and raised in Orange County because I’m pretty grounded. My family means the world to me and my friends…well, they might as well be my family too. I’m a really girly tomboy - I love sports and I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty, but there’s a good chance I’ll be wearing heels (not while I’m actually playing sports…usually ;)). I love to hike, but won’t leave home without mascara. I’m always up for an adventure whether it be spontaneous travel, a hot yoga class or going out dancing, but I love staying in with a nice glass of wine and a home cooked meal too. If we’re being honest here…it takes me a little while to really let my guard down. I can be kind of shy, maybe even a little reserved at first, but I’m pretty feisty and sarcastic when I’m truly comfortable around someone. I am looking for my partner in crime - a guy who can manage to combine chivalry and his inner child. If you are grounded but adventurous, romantic yet driven let’s talk. Funny and smart are an absolute must and confidence is something I think never goes out of style. Easy-going guys are the ones for me. Capable of great conversation required.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

My fam has an Australian Shepard mix named Rory and I'm so obsessed with her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is a tough one because I have so many travel destinations still on my list! Santa Barbara for sure, Laguna, Gaslamp and San Fran have to be on the list too. I've been to London, NYC, Bali and Hawaii, but lots more travel to do.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I’m a total Food Network/HGTV nerd, but I’m not going to lie, The Real Housewives is a strange and guilty pleasure. I love ALL types of music, but I'm kinda into Country right now.

For fun

Love to cook and throw parties. Love getting dressed up for a big night out just as much as watching sports and a movie from the couch. Traveling, being active, playing at the beach or trying new restaurants, etc.

Last read

I'm reading Mindy Kaling's book at the moment. Very entertaining poolside read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Account Management for an advertising agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French/Irish from Mom, Croatian/German from Dad
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSB, go Gauchos!