Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
...into the wild blue yonder...

In his own words

What to say? What to say? What to say? OK. I'm a SoCal native, with east coast experience. I work in the motion picture industry as a freelance editor which means that I work most of the time, but I also get the odd week or two recharge and enjoy life, and I don't have to play the political games that are prevalent in the business. Unfortunately most of my family lives out of town so I don't get to see them as much, but that means that I get to travel more to see them in places as close as San Diego (Mom) and as far as England (Brother). Other activities I enjoy are playing sports, I am a male after all, my favorites being soccer, basketball and volleyball, watching Steeler football, hiking with my dogs (Riley and Valentino), cooking, dining, getting a massage, photography, museum visits, going to the movies, etc. I guess that I could be described as funny, attentive, and loyal. I'm sure that people have used other words to describe me, but those are the ones that I'll use. I enjoy laughing, and making people laugh, often times at me. I love going out with friends for dinner and drinks, coffee, and quiet conversation. I also love relaxed nights at home with a good (or bad) movie and pop corn. What I'm looking for in a partner is someone that I feel connected with. A person who can give as much as she receives. Education and a sense of humor are important to me as is being able to voice an opinion, though it may not be my own. She should be active in life, but also able to relax and enjoy the moment. Everything else is subjective. I'm open to anything. That's about it for now. Have a nice day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Market (especially for crepes), Hart Park, Runyan Canyon, Barney's Beanery, Las Vegas, SF, NY, England...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Why does that song from "The Sound of Music" come to mind when I see this category. Food: Sweets, Starbucks, TV: The Wire, Family Guy, 30 Rock, Places: Palm Springs, Vegas, England to visit my family, Beaches, Mountains

For fun

Hiking, Scuba diving, Swimming, Going to movies, Writing, Photography, Long Drives, Roller Blading, Anything that gets me outdoors and breathing heavy, Robbing convenience stores.

Last read

The Jungle, The Count of Monte Cristo & The Killer Inside Me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I edit commercials and TV / Movie promos.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English / German / Russian I'm sure there's more, but you get the picture.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm really C of E.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC - Theatrical Design