Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Little bit of devil in her angel eyes ;)

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going girl, get along with others, although sometimes I can be a bit shy at first. Loyal to those close to me, enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also like getting out and doing things, from being active to relaxing at the beach. I'm a total beach girl, I love everything about it and spend most of my summer there. (and, no, I don't have leather skin...I do believe in sunblock!) Although I'm not a huge sports fan, I do like going to a sports bar for a good football game or a UFC fight. I enjoy going out once in awhile, but I'm also perfectly content staying in with a good movie and good company :) I'm a single mom and absolutely love and adore my kids, I'm not looking to find them a dad, they have one, and we get along good so no drama there. I have a career I really enjoy and feel I have a well balanced, happy life. With that said, it would be nice to share it with a special all around good guy, confident but not arrogant, someone with a great sense of humor and can handle a little sarcasm. A man with a good heart, sweet with a little edge to him. Takes care of himself physically and mentally, and of course chivalrous :) Ok that last part might be hard to find, but lets hope not...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have worked with animals for the past 8 years and I don't have any pets at the moment, but love dogs, especially the large breeds. I have rescued/fostered and placed many along the way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Sushi, wine and good food. Hearing people laugh. Laughing so hard I can barely breath. Hearing my kids tell me they love me.... awwwww, I know I know, but its true :)

For fun

I spend time with my family and friends. Going to a ball game, movie or special event. Hiking or just walk along the beach. Love wine tasting or last minute road trips!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Dog Groomer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference