Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's good, let's make it better.

In his own words

How's it going . . . I was born and raised in Long Beach. I am a true kid at heart. I like just about anything outdoors, from the shores to the slopes and everything in between. I love sports, and when it's football season, I'm watching every game I can. Go 49ers!!! Getting together with friends, BBQ's /dinner parties, checking out new restaurants, hangin' out at the pad with the dog. I like strummin' my "geetar" and singing sum ole country/Eagles/Merle/Foo Fighters. I think it's imperative to have a fun/silly side too. I also have a passionate side, that is for one woman only. A woman that has her head on straight, no games or lame drama. I'm looking for a fun loving woman who loves to smile, is confident, intelligent, looking for a better, brighter future. A woman who can dress it up for a night on the town or throw on jeans and a t-shirt and be comfortable in any surrounding. A woman who would, at the drop of a hat, jump in the truck and hit the road lookin' for the next place to try, or just cozy up in front of a good comedy. Like I said above, a fun/silly side is a must. We have to be able to laugh at ourselves. Of course there's always more, but there must be something left to learn. So bye for now . .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just me and my boy Jager. 3 yr. old English Lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere up and down the coast. Horse races, 2nd St. / Naples area, Cowboy Country, New Orleans, Vegas(who doesn't love Vegas), Paso Robles/Central Coast/Wine country

Favorite things

I've been to many concerts from Metallica to Phantom of the Opera. Food? I should be fat.. Mex.. Italian, Good Backyard BBQ, Craft beers, the tv show "impractical jokers" toooo much fun!!

For fun

Playin with my dog, workin on old cars, classic car shows, sports, building or fixing things, teaching my three yr old nephew to pick his nose LOL(my sister hates that), trying new restaurants or anything for that matter, playin' my geetar

Last read

Not much of a reader anymore. Unless you count the internet, researching my next challenge or adventure, I guess kinda like now!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, German, English, and the rest is mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference