Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SoCalDTLA

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Hi. :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in SoCal and now living and working in LA as an Attorney. I lived in Westwood for my undergrad years and in Orange County for law school. I've lived in SoCal my entire life except a stint of a year up north but had to come back to Socal because I can't live without beaches and this weather. I'm over the club and bar scene and would much rather prefer dinners cooking at home, out at a hole in the wall with great food, or a peaceful stroll on the beach. Other than that, I go to church on Sundays and spend as much time with family and friends. Who I'm looking for: Although opposites attract initially, the more in common, the better. Integrity, honesty, trust, and respect are huge in my book. No matter how educated, talented, rich, or cool you think you are, how you treat people ultimately tells all. Integrity is everything. Someone who's stable, ambitious, intelligent, well-rounded, and good hearted. Someone who has been through life but chooses to live respectably and has it together. But most importantly, someone with whom I can eventually build a Christian home together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

A chihuahua named Spot. She's 12 years old and although she looks like a huge rat with no teeth, we love her to pieces.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, American History X, Goodwill Hunting, and Beaches. Music: David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Kelly Clarkson, Alicia Keys, and Hillsong United. Food: Seafood, sushi, shabu shabu.

For fun

Exploring new places.

Last read

Work-related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean-American, born and raised in SoCal.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church on Sundays, Wednesdays, and Fridays but nowadays just Sundays for an hour or two to meditiate and reflect.
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral