Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It?s just better with the right person...

In his own words

You know the feeling; finishing each other?s sentences, having those moments when you feel like the luckiest person in the world, knowing that no matter what, he?s got your back. Life is great, and there?s fun to be had, but it?s just better when that person is by your side. I?m looking for that woman. She?s bright, creative, confident, intimate, feminine and tough at the same time, speaks her mind; listens to mine. We connect on multiple levels, but we also surprise each other every now and then which just makes it feel even better. Neither of us is perfect; but we?re damned close ;) My kids always keep me young at heart. I learn so much from them every day. My goal is to be learning and discovering new things until that very last day. I love photography, playing pool, geeking out in my job, exploring new restaurants, a good microbrew, red wine, cycling, and a good conversation. Let?s go exploring together?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do have a snake... yeah... but it's not like I carry it around with me. I'll tell you the story of why I got it when we meet. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Italy, North Park. Any dive bar with a pool table will do just fine, or any place with good sushi. I


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I'm a tech-head so I'm always playing with some new gadget. Also i love sci-fi, so any new sci-fi series or movie is on my list. As far a food goes, I love Sushi, and Thai food. There's not much I don't like, it just depends on my mood.

For fun

I love playing pool, cycling, wine tasting, going on an urban photo safari.

Last read

New Yorker, The Atlantic, various technical blogs and articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work from home as a Software Developer for Mobile and Web applications. I like the freedom of working from home, and it allows me time with my kids on my own schedule. Perfect!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family background is Northern European, and Swedish with a bunch of other things mixed in. If you speak Swedish, I want to learn!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you get a chance, read The End of Faith by Sam Harris. It explains a lot about how I feel about religious beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Orange Glen High School in Escondido, then UCSD '86 in Math/Computer Science.