Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Loma Portal, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Bay Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal.

In his own words

I am from Southern California, but the Anaheim area. I just moved back from Virginia. I love barbecue, awesome craft beers, and country music. Besides family and friends, what else do I need? Well, that special one that I can call mine would definitely be nice! Do I think this site can help? Couldn't tell you, but I'm up for anything if it meant I can find her. More about me, I am definitely comfortable in my own skin. I have a tendency to put my foot in my mouth, and won't hide it. I always have a smile going on, because you can't sweat the small stuff, it's all small stuff! I prefer quality, not quantity when it comes to those I hang out with, and I can say that those I've surrounded myself around are the best quality of friends one could ask. It's just unfortunate that I have a hard time getting outside my circle of people, which is why I thought this would be a viable option. I am laid back, I don't let things get to me. If people can't make time for me, I don't get upset because life happens, and it's not always about me. I am pretty as unselfish as I can get, and I don't do it to be a saint or anything, I just want those around me to have a good time and I'll do whatever I can to accomplish that! I enjoy movies and tv as much as the next person, and more often than not I'll say obscure references from what I've seen, but if it makes sense in my head. I don't have a problem elaborating, but it's just something I do. As far as her, I am quite aware that you can't always get what you want, but you might find, you get what you need. Honestly, I just want someone I can get along with, that we can have random conversations and can be goofy with each other. I believe that the person you can get along with the best is one that shares your personality. If you can get through the above paragraph, then there is no reason why I'm not worth your time, even if it's just for pleasantries. My friends truly believe I am a catch for any lucky woman, and I've had my fair share of dates, but if you try to force what just doesn't work, you're going to have a bad time. I know she's getting here as quick as she can, I just have to be patient. Can I find her here? That would be nice, but if not, I won't be disappointed. Sometimes you have to go with it, don't think about it too much. Sometimes you have to roll with it, get out of that ordinary everyday rut.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My backyards is my favorite spot, it's where I put my off-set smoker barbecue to good use, making awesome meat for family and friends! Outside of that, a sit-down bar where I can watch sports, listen to some country music and hang with friends.

Favorite things

Family and friends! Barbecue and awesome craft beer! Louis CK is the greatest comedian! I enjoy my TV shows, from House to How I Met Your Mother! Jurassic Park is my favorite movie!

For fun

Enjoy the bar scene, love to barbecue and hit the beach. I'm always down for karaoke! Sports: Baseball, Football and that order!

Last read

Does the CompTIA Security book count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an IT in the Navy. I am taking it to 20 years and earn my retirement. After that, continue in the IT field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom was Mexican, my Dad is not.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I haven't been to church in a long time, but I will return one day.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference