Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Wellllllll hey there! I'm an east coaster who has been out on the west coast for the past 6.5 yrs. I originally got into college as a 'spring admit', so I spent my first semester in Costa Rica learning Spanish, tropical ecology and latin dance. When it came time for my second semester junior year, I hauled it out to CA to study at USC; I fell in love with LA. Though I went back east to finish my degree and play some with my band, I came back.... I couldn't stay away. I work in music and play music, it's a big part of my life. (= I play a little coffee house show in Beverly Hills once a week, I play in a band and in general, going to shows (especially outdoor ones during the summer) is both work and pleasure for me... so it's a win win. I'm looking for someone who I can click with and have the potential to grow into a meaningful relationship. Someone who is cool to pick up and go to SB wine tasting on a whim for the weekend or is equally as happy just watching re-runs of the office. I've traveled a lot, but it doesn't mean that I would like to stop now... I'm looking for a partner in crime who will be crazy about me... but not crazy; someone who is pretty, but also pretty on the inside. I guess Attraction is a barrier for entry, but what keeps someone around is a real connection, tact, intelligence and a genuine personality to back it all up. Me? I'm sarcastic, quick witted, passionate and easy going. I like spontanaity, honesty and live for that real spark... sooooo say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica Seville, Spain Aaaaand right here in Sunny CA


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

TV - The Office, SNL, 24 (no longer on the air... sad), Countdown with Keith Olberman (yay, he's back!). MUSIC is my life... more than I can write in a little box, but I play Guitar, sing and work in music.

For fun

Beach volleyball. Running. Guitar by the pool! lol... oops that's not a sport.

Last read

New York Times. It's embarrassing to admit how long it's been since I've read a book cover to cover...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
*Holiday Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree