Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Looking for Fun and Freindship...

In his own words

I try to stay in shape by to going to the gym and P90X helps too. I try to fit in hiking on the weekends and road trips on occasion. Occasionaly, I enjoy trying differents types foods and having a healthy diet with a variety of healthy foods. Friends have described me as patient,honest ,realistic and funny. I get along with most people and I can work my way through a crowd with confidence. I always try to keep a good sense of humor about whatever happens in life, it makes life a little better. I would like to find a woman that can be like my best friend and that shares some similar values. A woman that takes care of herself by eating "somewhat" healthy and staying in reasonable shape. In other words, not letting herself go and I plan making the same effort, for some people it is a way of life. Someone that can appreciate the effort and the stability in a healthy relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An ocassioanal road trip to places like San Fransico, San Diego, Marina Del Rey-Venice, Air shows,Car shows, street festivals and fairs can be fun. I have travelled to places like Dublin, London ,Cabo, Maui and Honolulu.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I listen to Grunge-Indie Rock, Punk-Ska Classic Rock, some Christian Rock, some House- Electronic Music, and some hip hop is ok.

For fun

I like to go Hiking-Jogging in the local hills, going to see Live Music and Street Festivals. I like Weekend Road Trips, I prefer Comedy Clubs to night clubs. I also like to try new restaraunts.

Last read

"Become a Better You", by Joel Olsteen, I read this for self-improvement "The Power of Kabbalah", by Yehuda Berg, I read this for spiritual growth. "The Road", by Cormac McCarthy, novel "Into the Forest", by Jean Hegland, novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage shopping centers and do some commercial leasing for a real estate developer in Seal Beach. I have a view of the pier and the beach from my desk.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Southern California, grew up in Downey, CA.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am more spiritual and not religious, I am not into organized religion. But I will go to church with you if that makes you happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Azusa Pacific University, 2012 Bachelor's in Business / Behavioral Sciences, I also have Associates Degrees in Humanities, Social Sciences and Business.