Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll write you poetry....

In his own words

I'm a romantic guy looking for a great girl. I'm more of an indoors than out doors type. I like theater, great restaurants, long conversations about life, fun road trips and just hanging out with friends. My divorce happened in my early 20's so I'm still hoping to get married and have a family. An intelligent woman with a great smile and a positive attitude always gets my attention! I love art in all its forms. I like music, theater, photography, painting and other types of visual arts. I am an artist. I can remember making my first drawings at 6 years old and I've been passionate about making pictures ever since. I love museums. The Huntington Library and Botanical Gardens is one of my favorite spots on earth. I also like the Getty and LACMA depending on the collections on display. I also love music. Everything from metal to 80's dance and alternative. One of my best friends in high school was a DJ and we can still sit down and talk music all night. Most of the stuff I keep on my itunes is on the softer side but I still get nostalgic for a rock session with Ozzy, ACDC and Motorhead on occasion. Live jazz is fun too. I also love live theater. Getting dressed up to go to a live production is my idea of a great Saturday night. Great performances don't have to come from large expensive production companies. Some of the best productions I've seen have been from small production companies at small venues. I've traveled a little and would like to travel more. Different places and cultures fascinate me. But just hopping in the car and driving up the coast for a weekend breather can be great too. This is just a list of the things I like hoping to catch the attention of that one great girl. But love is a lot more than just common interests and takes effort. For that one amazing woman I'll light candles, cook dinner and write poetry. I'll hold her hand when we're together and be proud to introduce her to family and friends. I'll buy her flowers for no reason. I'll think about her when we're not together and smile when I get that unexpected text just to say hi. I'll set aside time for us to be alone and make sure the computer, cell phone and other distractions are off and the door is closed. And when life takes a disappointing turn I'll be there standing beside her. Yeah, I'm a hopeless romantic. But I heard life is what we make of it and faith is going forward no matter what.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places on earth is the Huntington Library, Art Museum and Botanical Gardens. I try to visit at least once a year. I've traveled a little and would love to travel more. I also love to go dancing.

Favorite things

I'm a big music fan and I love all types of music from metal to 80's alternative. Most of the stuff I have on my Itunes is on the softer side but I still get nostalgic for a rock session with Ozzy, ACDC and Motorhead on occasion.

For fun

I love painting, art museums, live music, live theater, anything artistic. But I also love great food, either cooked at home or out at a great restaurant, and movies.

Last read

I'll confess I've the last few books I've read are on the paranormal but I also collect art books by my favorite artists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference