Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to have as many adventures in life as...

In his own words

I want to have as many adventures in life as possible so at the end I have an awesome story to tell. Watch BIG FISH. I hope you like live music and checking out bands neither of us have ever heard of. I smile constantly, even while talking (just trying to build those laugh lines, you know). I'm always having a good time & full of energy, but I've got my laid back side. You'll be able to keep up if you're a match. I live in Los Feliz and love the vibe over here. The only thing it lacks is the ocean, but I get to west side for my share of beach life. I like to stay balanced and enjoy everything LA has to offer. I work in the industry, as does about everybody else on here, right? I like to think I'm creative, but sometimes I'm more of a techie nerd. I have my outlets. Traveling is the best. I am fortunate enough for my work to take me to places I otherwise would not have seen. But I could use a good non-work international vacay soon. Some favorites: Cinque Terre Italy, Costa Rica, New York, Chicago, South Africa, Thailand....and the list goes on. I fall in love with pretty much every place I visit to a fault. I dig the outdoors and nature, but I really moved to LA to be around people and absorb myself amongst some culture, what we have of it anyway. That doesn't mean I'm not always down for a last minute road trip. Santa Barbara anyone? In a perfect world, you would have a few of the following qualities. If you don't, then that's a quality too... I love assertiveness. Creativity is a definite plus! Social, but still enjoy time alone. Smiles = Awesome. Funny. Sarcastic even. Traveler. “Each day.....Fill your stomach with tasty food. Play, sing dance, and be happy both day and night. Delight in the pleasures that your wife brings you, and cherish the little child who holds your hand. Make every day of your life a feast of rejoicing! This is the task that the gods have set before all human beings. This is the life you should seek, for this is the best life a mortal can hope to achieve.” - Epic of Gilgamesh

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'd love to have a dog, but unfortunately live in a place that won't allow it, so if you have a dog and want to go to the dog park, that's kind of one of my favorite things. Is that weird?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think I covered this pretty well in my description, but New York, Italy, Austin, Seattle, Costa Rica. You name it. I like places that have character and stories, leading me to dive bars and local joints...

Favorite things

Movies: Stand By Me, Big Fish, New York I love You, Finding Neverland, Hook, Stranger Than Fiction, Thank You For Smoking TV: SPEED OF LIFE, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs Food: mmmmm..... Music: All across the board. Almost anything live.

For fun

I'm always up for something, be it the beach, a flea market, farmers market, a good hike, a decent movie at a cool theater (like the Vista), concerts, roadtrips, or couching it to a good (or not-so-good) movie. Happy Hours are a passion of mine.

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris Naked by David Sedaris Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson Big Fish by Daniel Wallace Skin by Roald Dahl Choke by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in television playing with cameras.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference