Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm little. i'm funny. i'm cute. i'm silly. im finished hee hee :)

In her own words

About me. Little... Cute... Funny... Silly... i enjoy funny movies. laughing hysterically in art museums. laughing hysterically at baseball games because they are soooo boring and that new marlins statue home run thing is ridiculous. amusing things. things that kings and queens like to do. . anything with my fabulously dysfunctional family members or my ridiculous friends Tahhh-dahhhhhh !!! I AM happy. passionate. independent. funny. silly. simple. POSITIVE. non judgemental. active. messy. giving. brutally/realistically honest. picky. content. gross. athletic. blessed. jokester. potty mouth. i'm kind of an amazing person. i love volunteer work. Not just giving money-but actively participating. Anything that deals with children or animals! I love animals, smiling, outdoor activities, traveling to places I've never been, learning, driving fast, ROCKBAND, Street Fighter, Madden, dancing, my crazy friends, my dysfunctional family(did i say that again?), flowers, thumb wrestling, i like good grammar, singing in the car or shower(i don't need anyone hearing my awful voice but it is fun, and liberating), sports, red high heels, concerts, basketball games, tennis, snowboarding, cuddling, watching movies at home. I live in south beach, go out occasionally, but don't act like "south beach"-don't need assistance to have fun be social. SOBESILLY GIRL-SoBe is used as a geographical reference not as an adjective relating to my personality. THINGS IM PROUD OF: I've skydived, been to the Superbowl(saw my Steelers win!) POLITICAL VIEWS: Ignorance is bliss (usually). I WISH there was a WHATS WRONG WITH YOU section. hahahah Here are my flaws: I have a lot of friends-both male(hutt humm-the jealous insecure need not apply) and female. Brutally/Realistically honest, i need to learn restraint of tongue. I'm probably funnier than you. A little too compassionate sometimes, sad things make me asappy, emotional girl. I like doing things myself-to make sure they get done correctly so it's tough for me to ask for help. I don't go to church often enough. I LOVEEEE ghetto reggae monday night soca music-just enough so that i can break out in a light sweat(im undercover gangster for 30 minutes a month hahaha), then i can go home and head to work in the morning. :) I know moderation. I'm a perfectionist at work and forget sometimes that life isn't about everyone being exactly on time and labeled and clear, and efficient. I like doing nice things and buying silly gifts for people and i need to not expect anything in return-not expect them to be on time, I need to relax and just enjoy the wonderful people that surround me. I'm a butthead when it comes to being punctual. I need to focus on the BIG picture-how easy life is, the wonderful life i have, the beautiful people i am surrounded by and my supportive family that is absolutely amazing. and the fact that i can't find a NORMAL boyfriend! hahahahhahaha Thats my biggest problem. Everything else is easyyyyyyyyyyyy :) ****I can use all my exboyfriends as references. :) hahha i have a mature and civil arms-length relationship with most of them :) That makes me and them-NOT PSYCHO! hahahahh

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with the right people is AWESOME. Wall, Monty's, sitting by the pool, reading on the balcony, peacock cafe, biking around south pointe or 17th. TOP 3: Greece, Bora Bora, Cambodia. Honorable Mention: Brazil

Favorite things

hmmmmm Mrs PACMAN, HEAT games! Steeler fan(i like to SAY i have a steeler tattoo but I DONT)salsa dancing, thumb wrestling, GOOD FOOD, red high heels, snowboarding, pranks, driving fast, flowers,GRAPE anything, my dysfunctional family&friends & CANDY

For fun

anything active & outside.wakeboarding tennis, fun stuff. silly touristy things. jumping on a plane, or jumping OUT of a plane. dressing up, taking an hour and a half to put on some red stilleto heels is fun too. good people good food and good times

Last read

The Gold Coast. and now reading The Source. And the book I just wrote about myself in this profile! Yeah, it was longggggggggg I know. Fourth grade reading level required with a mild interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
self-sufficient. accountant. personal finance. personal assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral