Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 in California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost, if you CANNOT laugh at yourself, you are way too serious for me!!!

In his own words

Hey... thank you so much for taking a small peak into my world! DISCLAIMER: May we all have success in finding OUR MATCH in 2014 so we can stop signing on to this site!!!! Oooops, sorry execs... ok, not really! I'm a SANE, drama free, spontaneous, excellent communicator AND listener (yes, really!) type of a man looking for escapes from the normal day stress with a sane, drama free, down to earth woman. Do you exist? I am not like other men on here (from what I've been told) who are looking for quick flings... not a player (crap, who has that time!!!) - looking for the real deal. East Coast kid out here for over 20 years now and still loving it. I am down to earth, hard working, and devoted father who is still very much in touch of the 'kid' inside him. Don't get me wrong, I'm a very hard worker, got some smarts, physically fit, and enjoy spending some 'quality time' with special people... so don't worry... I don't mean TP'ing the neighbors house or beer bong parties until 3 AM!!! No later than 2:30 AM on a work nite, OK! At this time I seach to relax, unwind, and ENJOY life with someone whom seeks the same. Not looking for marriage tommorrow, or the next day... but hopefully I can find that someone special that I can open my SOUL to and be able to go 'deep' with a super, sexy, deserving partner in crime. No, not robbing banks silly..... Do you seek the same??? xo R

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I race turtles for a hobby.... I know, I know - PETA has already slapped my hand! I make sure they get full body massages now before and after races to eliminate ligament injuries.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica.... hmmmm, did I go there? Damn, I don't remember much, it was so smoky.... what?

Favorite things

since this is a site that involves the better, ooops, I mean other sex.... you must know that I love to kiss. Yeah, if other men could read this the names I could here myself being called.... shhhhhhhhhhh!

For fun

Hunt for Bin Laden, dammit - that's now off my list.... Find the fountain of youth! Find the gene that can turn my hair back to it's real color!!! Waaaaahhhhhh!

Last read for Dummys!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference