Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SnuggleNDance

42 year old woman | Wintersville, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Steubenville, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Irresistible and unforgettable

In her own words

I am an amazing woman. Theres no one else like me and never will be. I'm the best friend you could possibly ever find. Everything I do, I give it my all. I have a positive outlook on life and always optimistic. I'm easy going, like to have fun, laugh and make everyone around me happy too. No matter what I'm doing, I can make it enjoyable. I have a little boy who means the world to me. He is only 2 and my first priority. Needless to say, my match will have to love kids. At first, I may be a little quiet and reserved. But that's just until I get to know you more. I do have a bubbly personality and love to tease and have sarcastic humor. I love to make holidays and special occasions even more meaningful for those I love. You'll never have to keep guessing if I care, you'll know it everyday. If you're lucky enough to become my friend, you should feel honored and very privileged. If you'd like to know more about me, you'll have to ask me.... ;) I'm looking for someone who is laid back and can enjoy the little things in life. Someone who'd actually want to talk to me everyday about whatever and whenever. Someone who is willing to set some quality time aside for us to really get to know each other. If you're 50 , it's not gonna happen...sorry, keep cruising! FYI. I can't do the IM thing. Please email me. ❤T

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I like cats but after 10 minutes I start sneezing and my eyes get all watery : (

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go in the summer is the beach or lake. I like cruising around on the water. Impromptu picnics are the best... Just pack up and go.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love Disney movies and comedies mostly. The best place to watch movies is snuggled on the couch with that special someone. My favorite treats are icees and gummie candy. I like to cook and bake. I make awesome cakes & Italian food, my specialty

For fun

Most of my free time I spend hanging out with my son. He's the apple of my eye and quite the little charmer too. Besides that I love singing and dancing around the house Shopping is always fun too. I like going to zoos and museums also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference