Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Grandview, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a social butterfly, i love meeting people and making friends. I love to cuddle and stay in, just as much as i love to go out.

In his own words

my name is Noah southern , i would like to say I'm easy going. I love to be social, while at the same time stay in. Love affection, both giving and receiving. very easy to talk to, i love to have great conversations while either out walking around or cuddling up to a good movie. truthfully im just looking for that cute girl to spend time with. honestly, its not hard to please me. just be honest with yourself and me. I want a girl who can be social and go out on the town with my friends (or yours) and at the same time able to stay in and cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie with me. I just want someone who is independent and loving. Family oriented is always good too, that perfect "girl next door" I have many "career" paths that I would like to take in life. My lifelong dream would be to have my own Radio show, I have been told by many of my friends that I have a perfect voice for radio, and I'm currently doing my own PodCast with a few of my friends. However, when it comes to paying the bills I currently work for AEP, so when your power goes out, I'm the one working 80 hours a week to get it back for you. I'm going to school to get my Electricians degree, and in my long term education I want to become an Electrical Engineer. Goals are important in life, and I have them. Just takes a while to get there haha. as for the rest, I really hate boasting about myself on some page. i prefer talking to someone face to face. you cant learn anything about someone by reading about them. only through social contact can you really judge a persons character.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Outer Banks will always be a love in my heart. anywhere on Park St. or campus, lots of bars. or simple hanging around a friends house or pool


Muskingum College, New Concord, OH

Favorite things

I love movies, i love TV, im an all around Entertainment junkie. Snowboarding, playing Paintball, water skiing. im a pretty rounded out person

For fun

My friends are my #1 priority in life. i usually spend most of my free time either alone at home or hanging with my friends somewhere around the city. i love to try new things, so surprise me.

Last read

The Hunt for the Skin-walker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a small home Improvement company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a nice mix of Italian and Scottish so means i tan well, and drink well. haha
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god and a higher power that i cant control or even explain. i just dont believe in organized religions that were created by man. because we all know, we are not perfect.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference