Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Morrison, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I wear socks that match AND I love my mom...

In his own words

Have you ever had one of those moments you look back on and can't decide if you were truly clever, or an utter goofball? A few years ago, I was skiing in Wyoming with friends. As is tradition, I carried a bota bag full of wine to take away some of the bite from the wind and cold throughout the day. On one particular run, I lost a ski (and my balance) and flawlessly executed a perfect belly flop. When I stood up, a friend swiftly skied over to see if I was alright. After a quick body check, I realized that I'd burst the wine bag, leaving a large red stain on my coat and the snow looking almost as if I'd been shot. Not to be dismayed at the loss of our vino, I quickly made a couple of wine flavored snow cones to savor before we carried on to enjoy the rest of the day. Adventure is a BIG part of my life. I like to be free-falling in the sky, perched on a rocky cliff or deep under the sea. But education, science, and logic are also priorities, along with a dash of silliness and humor. My ideal match is athletic and fit, ambitious, but grounded. She's caring, loyal and trustworthy. Fierce as she is; she's warm-hearted and is the first to laugh at herself. She's intelligent, educated and logical. If I haven't scared you away yet, and you think we'd be an adventuresome, happy match, I would love to hear from you. Let's get together for a drink and see where this leads.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 3 year old puppy: a Shepherd-Heeler-Collie mix. She loves playing frisbee, going for runs and playing in the mud.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ve lived in Hawaii and Bahrain and have traveled extensively. I’d love to visit ancestral sites in Croatia and Ireland. Also Costa Rica, South Africa and Argentina. Locally, I like Texas de Brazil, Magnolia Motor Lounge and Chinese food anywhere.

Favorite things

Rock, country, metal, blues. I love to find live tunes at a bar or arena. Football, hockey, beer and adventure. Discovery, History and various science channels. I’m a supporter of St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital and The Wounded Warrior Project.

For fun

Mud runs like Tough Mudder, Spartan Race and Warrior Dash; plus 5K, 10K and half marathons. I run triathlons and am a member of a triathlon club. I’m VERY adventurous. I love skydiving, scuba, wake boarding, skiing, rock climbing, hiking, camping.

Last read

The Pale Blue Dot by Carl Sagan and The Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Greene. I'm a bit of a nerd and I love science books. My favorite authors include Greene and Sagan, Stephen Hawking, Neil deGrasse Tyson, Michio Kaku and Richard Feynman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’ve worked in the oil and gas industry for the past four years and currently manage a chemical plant. I also serve as a submarine officer in the Navy Reserve. Before that I spent 10 years as a nuclear engineer in the Navy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Croatian and Irish. I am the youngest of six kids and have five nieces and three nephews. My family close and a lot of fun!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Wyoming, Masters in Nuclear Engineering from Navy, Masters in Engineering Managment from Old Dominion, and currently working towards a Masters in National Security and Strategic Studies.