Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the right one...

In his own words

I'm just trying to make sense of it all and still searching. I want to enjoy my life more and gain new experiences. I enjoy Salsa dancing and many other different types of music especially from the 70's and 80's. I have spent most of my work experience in federal law enforcement and have also been a volunteer at the local little league baseball organization for the past 4 years. I have traveled all over the world and most enjoy the tropical type paradise especially Hawaii. I'm an old school romantic at heart; dressing up for nights out on the town, nice restaurants (but I'm always up for a good burger any day of the week), flowers, chocolates, cards and notes etc... I'm always respectful and courteous towards others. I have a good sense of humor with a sly smile and a semi-sarcastic side, who likes participating in and enjoys watching the major sports. I am by no means perfect and when it comes to family and close friends I am loyal and truthful to a fault. I would enjoy meeting someone who values a healthy lifestyle, is honest, kind and considerate with good communication skills who is confident in herself and is capable of speaking her mind, who I can trust to protect our relationship. I also have an intelligent, vibrant daughter who is 24, she is the most precious person in my life, and if you have children I will protect, care and love them as if they were my own and I would hope that you would accept my daughter with open arms as if she were your own as well. I'm looking for that special person who also wants to travel to beautiful sunny beach locations. I'm looking for my best friend in life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person all the way...I have had a number of man's best friend: German Shepard's (2), Beagle, Doberman Pinscher and Miniature Pinscher's (2).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely Hawaii and Puerto Rico anywhere that has sun, sand and aqua blue water. Someday I would like to travel to the Atlantis Resort in the Bahamas.

Favorite things

Going out to eat there are so many options to choose from if your just going to eat and drink or for a special occasion (Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian and Cuban food or a great steak) it's all good!

For fun

Checking out the so many things this city has to offer from social drinking (tequila is my drink of choice) to salsa dancing with friends...My hidden talent is baking a triple chocolate fudge cake that is to die for, so I've been told..

Last read

Systematic Theology, it was required reading for a master's degree program I was involved in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
There is always a box for Black/African descent and White/Caucasion but never a designation for a lighter shade of Brown...100% Puerto Rican...Boricua!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic and I've have been going to church on and off again throughout the years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Talk about that latter.