Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Snowman84

37 year old man | Red Hook, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you guess my favorite spot to be kissed?

In his own words

There's really not too much to say about me. I'm a pretty simple person for the most part. I have a good career and a wonderful (though not entirely sane) family. I've got style and I've got class. Most importantly, I know how to treat a woman and I'm definitely not here to play games. I'm not really looking for anyone or anything in particular. I’m just here to see what this site has to offer. If I find my future wife here, well then that’s wonderful. If I just find some interesting people to talk to and make some new friends, well that’s fine too. You never know when you might find something you weren't even looking for. Everyone has their own qualities that make them unique.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy staying home with a movie and plenty of popcorn, movie theaters during the week when it's not crowded, coffee shops, and museums.

College

Dutchess Community College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Favorite television shows are Rescue Me, the Wire, OZ, Friends, Sons of Anarchy, and South Park. Favorite bands/singers are Gossip, Violent Femmes, Eminem, Beastie Boys, NIN, and John Butler Trio Band.

For fun

When I'm not working I can often be found at the gym or or at Barnes and Noble with a café mocha and some good reading. You might even run across me in a tattoo parlor once in a while.

Last read

The last book I completed was Let's Ride: Sonny Barger's Guide to Motorcycling. I'm currently reading American Heroes in Special Operations by Oliver North.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have the best job in the world, working with some of the best guys around. The camaraderie in my job is unmatched anywhere else. I'd have a hard time trusting my co-workers with my girlfriend or my money, but every day I trust them with my life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Rhinebeck, NY in Dutchess County.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm far from being a model Catholic but I'm constantly striving to be better.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently pursuing a bachelor's degree in Fire Service Administration at SUNY Emire State College and I'm also studying for a personal trainer certification.