Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 10 miles of Evesham, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime to enjoy life's adventures with

In her own words

Everyone says that they never thought they'd be trying online dating - and I was one of those people myself. But due to life's unforseen cirmcumstances I have found myself at a stage of starting a new chapter in my love life and what better place to start than right here on Match. Because that's what I'm looking for my match. The dating world has changed alot since I was last single, so I'm giving this a try. You know the old saying nothing ventured nothing gained - so let's venture! At little about me.... I am what you could classify as a guy's girl (or so my friends tell me). On the outside I am every bit a girly girl - I have the long hair, the painted fingernails, and I love clothes and girly stuff. However my hobbies and interests are more "guy friendly". For starters - I love to golf. That is by far my favorite spring, summer, and fall past time. So if you are a golfer that would be a positive in my book. I also love Sunday Football. I am a die hard Steelers fan ~ and I have my reasons for which I would gladly share with you, all you have to do ask (and for the record the Eagles are up there on my list of fav teams too). I like the Phillies and the Flyers and try to go to a few games a year. So a guy who likes the occassional sporting event would also fit well with me. I am also into classic cars. I like to go to auto shows occassionally and I love old muscle cars. I also love to travel. I absolutely love taking cruises and traveling to beachy destinations once a year or so as my schedule allows, it's what I plan for all year long. In the winter I like to go to the mountains every once in awhile and snowboard (although I must warn you that I am still a beginner). So I am definitely looking for someone who likes tropical climates and traveling and is moderately physically active. I enjoy time at the shore in the summer, and going to concerts, movies, and dinners out, as well as relaxing at home with a home cooked meal, bottle of wine, and something good to watch on TV with that special someone. I am a romantic at heart and I am looking for someone who believes in lasting love. I am looking for someone who likes to be taken care of and spoiled by a woman and does the same for her in return. I eventually want something that will evolve into a committed long term relationship. I'd like someone to travel the world with as well as just sit back and enjoy a glass of wine or a cold beer with after a long day and have a relaxing conversations about everything and nothing. So to my future partner in crime - if you like my profile and the literary cliff notes version of me - drop me a line - I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking cruises and any place with a beach. I like amusement parks and seeing new places. Grand Cayman, Aruba, and Florida are a few of my favorite spots.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music except country. My favorite is alterntive rock. I like comedy shows - Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Weeds. I don't like horror movies.

For fun

I like movies,golfing and going to football and baseball games. I love hanging out at the Jersey Shore.

Last read

Red: My Unsensored Life in Rock by Sammy Hagar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish, Scottish, German,& Finnish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree