Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | El Porto, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I work hard but I also live life. I'm busy making things happen and having fun.

In his own words

I've always been committed to a career within a business that I'm passionate about which allows me to enjoy life while working hard. I've also recently become much more focused on living life which has lead me to a point where I'd like to find someone to share my life with. I'm proud to be an entrepreneur and I love the freedom of having my own business. I consider myself a dedicated, passionate and creative individual and I love the fulfillment of a successful project. I travel a lot for work and for fun and enjoy being on the go. I enjoy intelligent conversations that go far beyond just daily chit chat and I love in-depth intelligent discussions. I love music and socializing but also enjoy time alone. I like to party but also like to be healthy and fit and of sound mind. I like to laugh and be laughed at. I really enjoy being outside at the beach and in the mountains and in touch with nature. I love water…lakes, rivers and oceans are all good. I love to write and hope to get back to a career of writing books or screen plays or something along those lines someday. I'm a dreamer, open minded and I love to learn and explore. I'm not entirely sure what I want in a relationship, if I were I guess I'd be in one. I don't expect to find someone just like me but I'd like to find someone who has a career that they are passionate about, takes care of themselves physically and mentally and travels for work and play. I want someone open minded and willing to try new things and who wants to live life and truly enjoy good times. Maybe kids fit into that and maybe they don't. I'm not really sure. I like sex and want to be with someone else who likes sex. I'm not interested in hooking up with someone who I'm not attracted to and I'm not looking for the one night stand. I'm not in a hurry and I'd like to really get to know the right person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish, Horses, Other

I'd love to have a ranch someday with animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Mexico, Canada, Hawaii, Bali, Europe, The Mountains, The Beach,


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I mostly watch the shows on HBO, Showtime and A&E. I like most foods and enjoy trying new places. I like new college rock, classic rock, metal, hip hop and will sometimes get into other music as well.

For fun

Snowboarding, Surfing, Hiking, Backpacking, Beach Activities, Sports Games, Traveling, Exploring

Last read

Book: The Lost City of Z & Hunger Games Magazine: Snowboarder, TW Snowboarding, Surfer, TW Surf, Blisss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a marketing firm in the action sports industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm some mix of English, Scottish, German and Italian
Faith: Other No preference
I am interested and have beliefs in multiple religions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree