Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Springville, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Regularly it winter yet??

In his own words

So...I'm from Springville. My name is Mike. Basically I'm someone who likes to have a good time. I really don't care most of the time what I'm doing I just like to chill with friends. I'm sometimes a little bit shy until I get to know someone and then I open up and talk a lot. I really like to snowboard. I love being on the mountain and just enjoying nature and I love the deep powder runs where you can just dig in your edges and carve the crap out of that snow. I love snowboarding at resorts and on runs that are kind of away from the lifts and other people because it feels like I'm on my own little adventure I guess. It's fun. I love hiking and I love the outdoors. Snowboarding is pretty much my life. I plan on becoming a snowboard instructor this winter and moving up to salt lake and I am super stoked :) I also like to play video games a lot. My ideal match would be someone who snowboards/skis and plays video games however I will take one or the other ;) I just really would like someone to do those things with since I love them so much. I am looking for a relationship but nothing too serious as of now. I think honesty is very important. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests but also someone that can introduce me to new things and we can have some great times together and make some great memories. I don't like games. I am upfront and kind, friendly, respectful and honest and I would like to meet someone that respects me and won't play games with me. I don't have a type. I like meeting new girls and getting to know them. I am sincere and I'm looking for someone to spend time with and have fun. I spend the majority of my time in winter snowboarding and I would prefer to meet a snowboarder so we could do that together :) but I'm open to get to know and be with anyone. Well...that's about me, so just hit me up if you're interested in talking.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to snowboard at the Canyons.

Favorite things

I love lots of different types of music. I mostly listen to punk rock. I really like AFI, The Used, Alkaline Trio, Saosin, Thrice, and many more. Some of my favorite tv shows are: The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Arrow, and How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I like going to the movies, I really like concerts but I haven't been to one in a long time. I also love to snowboard. I also like to play video games.

Last read

I don't read very much. I do enjoy it but lately I just haven't really felt like sitting down and just reading. The last thing I read was probably the Harry Potter books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college