Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Viva L'amour!

In her own words

Hi! People describe me as a cheerful, sweet, sincere, and down-to-earth girl. I can also be feisty at times. If you ask me, I would describe myself as family-oriented, unpredictable, intelligent, and fun. My highest priority is my family. I am goal-oriented, and artistically-inclined. I like animals (except turantulas... I'm sorry but giant spiders should never be a pet - eek!) I have an 8 year old son who lives with me full time. He likes school and is into swimming, baseball, takes piano, and likes singing (just like mommy). His dad lives out of state. My favorite past-times are attending concerts, performing arts, live music, soaking in fashion, art, music, and relaxing. I appreciate culture, and love exotic foods. I would rather stay home and cuddle with a movie or a book than be at a loud bar or club scene. Quiet places keep me comfortable, as do soft touches, protective arms, bubble baths, and my favorite music. So, enough about me! About you: Athletic, kind, fit, honest, simple, healthy, family-oriented, emotionally well, optimistic. I appreciate nice, kind, sincere, simple gentlemen (so if you're the the party guy, I will not be interested.) Shy guys are especially charming. :) By the way, just an aside... Why does everybody always want to TEXT??? It's such a turn off. Guys, if I give you my number, it's because I'm interested in a CALL from you - not an endless stream of messages just like everyone else. If we're looking to make a connection, let's come out from behind the cyber safety blanket and make a personal phone call, shall we? ;-) A few other FYI's: Turn-ONS: -Old fashioned values -Parenting, teaching, or coaching experience -Sincerity -Integrity (you keep your promises) -Responsiveness -Sensuality -Good manners -Honesty -Confidence (not to be confused with arrogance) -Open-mindedness -Emotional wellness -Patience -Thoughtfulness -Family values Turn-OFFS: -Drug Use -Jealousy -Aggressiveness -Insecurity -Rudeness -Party lifestyle -Flakiness -A bad temper Best wishes! xo Elisa PS: for some reason my age is listed wrong.... I was born in the year of the Rabbit. I'll let you figure it out from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

For fun

Concerts, Movies, Performing Arts, Museums, Outdoors, Music, Singing, Mountains, Day Fairs, Sports Events, Disneyland, Disney Walk, Dance, Yoga, Swimming, Art Galleries, Reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a music teacher and I LOVE my job! I teach Kinder through 3rd Grade music, as well as private lessons for older kids on the side. I get to sing every day for a living. It's awesome!! :-D
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Music Communications from UCSD. MA in Teaching from UCI.