Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happy-go-lucky. Family oriented. Adventure full. And I can work from anywhere :)

In her own words

I'm open, genuine, and I have my life together. -- I appreciate humor and authenticity. Quick and Dirty: - I LOVE my Jeep, if the weather's warm, the top and windows will always be down - I play soccer competitively - Know how to pitch a tent and chop wood? I probably like you. - My family is from the MidWest and I can cook with the best of them. Tator tot hot dish counts. - My job allows me to work from anywhere - I had a sweet little beagle that I gave to my parents and he is the best :) - A king-sized bed and a couple of jet skis and I'll be set - Aced the math section of the SATs - Scandanavian roots - then a mixture of big Minnesota family and South Carolina/Florida warm weather, golfer types A more in depth "About me" section.... I am an adventurous and motivated person. I am most fulfilled when I am doing something active or outside. I grew up playing every sport but played D1 soccer competitively up thru college. My winter sport is snowboarding. My summer escapes tend to lean towards kayaking, paddle boarding, and hiking. I went from DC101 intern with a life long dream to work at an outfitting company on the West working at an investment bank in Europe. Not sure how that happened. I'm outgoing and thrive on intelligent, introspective conversation. I'm driven within my career, education, and approach to learning new things. Try anything once and the fun things twice. Looking for a guy who knows how to be a gentleman, but can also be a man in the woods and in his personal endeavors. I can hold my own, but I believe a man should be a natural protector to his partner and in the home. An intelligent, effervescent guy who values integrity. Someone who is driven. Open with themselves and others, can roll with the flow. A goofball. Likes to smile. Takes care of themselves. Takes care of others. Can fix a faucet. Can teach me new things. Enjoys balancing the everyday grind with adventure and a light, happy outlook.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs but I don't have one yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virginia vineyards, Great Falls, the Potomac, Burke Lake, the Shenandoah


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

see "for fun"

For fun

Being outside - Soccer, Traveling, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Biking, Cooking, Wine enthusiast, Volunteering, Live Music, Beach Camping, Golf

Last read

Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global tech - marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scandanavian - Swedish // Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University // JMU