Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not psycho, not going behind anyone's back, got my act together, and looking for chemistry with potential.

In his own words

I'm looking for an adventurous spirit who stands firmly on her own two feet, but is also a romantic and open to making a great connection. Ideally, you appreciate the snow, the surf, world travel, and white collar nerds with a sarcastic/ smartass humor-- but the starting point, of course, is good chemistry and conversation. As for who I am: I spend a good portion of my week chained to a desk but the world is my playground the rest of the time. I'm close to my family and friends, and I lead a balanced and drama-free life. What I'd love to see in my next relationship is a great friendship infused with empathy, trust, ferocious attraction, and long-term potential. If any of this sounds intriguing, please take a chance and say hello-- there are a gazillion people on this thing and I might not see you first.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not sure about "local hot spots" I'm into but my perfect day is laying out on the beach in the sun after scuba diving-- Bolinas works, but so does Cozumel. It just depends on how much time I have.

For fun

scuba diving, skiing, running, surfing, traveling, hanging out, talking about stupid stuff and talking shop with my brothers.

Last read

Law books, WWII books, books about the drug wars, and Charles Dickens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Ever watch Law and Order? Same thing -- except not criminal. I wear suits, I go to court, I fight with opposing counsel, and I deal with a lot of unhappy and downright pugnacious sorts every day. That said, I love my job -it's a wild, fun ride.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish, French Lebanese, English and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got a B.S. at UC Davis and a law degree in the SF Tenderloin. (You know, the Tenderloin? It's where the people walking down the street yelling into the air are no longer wearing earpieces.)