Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you ski? Then please proceed...

In her own words

I'm new to online dating but decided to give it a try after so many of my friends found success with it. So here it goes...My name is Nicole. I live in Seattle and have a great career in business finance that is just taking off. I'm looking for a great man that can ski (or snowboard), rock climb, backpack, and hike with me as well as take me out for a fancy dinner and a wine tasting every once in a while. I'm a well-rounded individual with many different interests and I'm always looking for something new to learn. I'm calm, independent, smart, ambitious, and I have my silly moments when I'm with the right people. I also love to travel and would love to ski in every country that has big mountains. I also can't stop visiting Paris...I've been there now 8 times? I'm 50/50 when it comes to being outdoorsy or a girly girl. I can do both worlds. I am always out on the weekends, either backpacking, skiing, or doing something in downtown Seattle or Capitol Hill. I've been climbing a lot at Seattle Bouldering Project the past couple months, and am looking to get more advanced in the upcoming year. I am also planning on returning to school to get my MBA in Fall 2014. I am interested in men that have a professional career and make enough money to be independent. I am also a ski snob...sorry, but I need a guy that can ski with me during the winters. I'm a backcountry skier and ski at a double black diamond level...if you're a bunny slopes/green-run guy I'll tell you right now and save you some time: I'm not going to contact you back. I think my ideal man would be someone athletic, sincere, and humble. I don't do well with people that are pretentious or so competitive that they have to put everyone down around them. Pretty basic...don't you think? Nicole

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely more of a dog person but I also grew up with birds in my I guess I'm a bird/dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alki Beach, Whistler, Crystal, Stevens Pass, Seattle Bouldering Project, Vertical World, Talarico's in West Seattle, Century Ballroom, any park with good running trails, and bar hopping in either Capitol Hill, West Seattle, or Fremont.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Homeland, and Modern Family. I'm a big foodie and love trying new cuisine. Thai and Japanese are my ultimate favorites. I'm also a wino and will teach you anything about wine.

For fun

Bouldering, wakeboarding, skiing, hiking, yoga, running, traveling, wine tasting, fancy restaurants, jazz clubs, adventures around town...etc

Last read

Currently reading Dune. Just finished Bad Monkey. Next up: The Hit, Snow Falling on Cedars, The Color Purple



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
...corporate finance...that's all I want to say for now...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mix of Irish, Swedish, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Don't like organized religion...sorry
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW! Go Dawgs!