Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First, a little about myself. I am a Corporate...

In his own words

First, a little about myself. I am a Corporate Training Executive who travels much of the year training individuals at financial institutions. I'm well educated and well traveled but always willing to learn and grow. Actually, I find on a daily basis I learn more and more about people, the world around me and life in general. I have come to understand that I am not a huge risk taker so please don’t ask me to jump out of an airplane with you. I’m fine in my seat with my seatbelt on in a perfectly good airplane. So why jump? Adrenaline? Drive I-294 in Chicago from the left lane at 5:00p.m. on a Friday. :) I prefer to ride bike, golf, go boating, attend cookouts, go to festivals, fairs, concerts, comedy clubs and just enjoy life at a slower, more secure pace. I’m rather mellow and my personality tends to be very laid back and easy going. I am an intellectual and very much enjoy stimulating conversations concerning world affairs, religion or politics. (I know, two of those issues should never be debated). I grew up playing hockey (yes I still have all of my teeth), baseball, soccer and golf. I enjoy sports and being active and staying physically and emotionally fit. So that leads me to what I am looking for in my perfect mate. I prefer someone who takes care of themselves physically and is in good shape. I am attracted to fit, shapely women who are somewhat shy but not so much that they can’t look at you. I like someone who considers others before themselves. A person who is classy, smart, sophisticated but can be a complete goofball and silly. I like people who are silly in private, not so much in public. As with anyone I like an attractive woman, as looks are important to me. Sorry for being "Shallow Hal" but I need to be honest.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am an animal lover. I have a huge soft spot in my heart for animals. If you have dogs, cats, bunnies, skunks or any other vermin, that's ok with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The golf course, a quiet mountain stream, a walk on a white sand beach, a lake with the sun setting and a candle lit corner restaurant table.

Favorite things

I love all food. Ok, well not split pea soup. Blah!!! Oh, and Beef Stroganoff isn't my favorite either but it sure beats split pea soup. Those of you that want me to try your split pea soup, it isn't going to happen. I like raw peas only.

For fun

Love to play golf, bike, swim, boat, have cookouts and enjoy spending time with friends. Sometimes i enjoy watching the sun set over the lake or rise early in the morning. It doesn't take to much to inspire beauty if you look at it objectively.

Last read

The Bible, How to Read a Book and The Upside of Down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Minnesota. Go Gophers!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of UCLA.