Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special...

In her own words

I could begin by repeating the common script but I must say I am not very common! I am a very dynamic person. I was a musical theatre major so I am well read and not afraid of a crowd. I worked on south beach for many years so I understand the ins and outs of that lifestyle quite well. I don't head down there too frequently but when I do, I'm quite comfortable. I currently work as a TA for first grade at a private school (it's quite a switch, I know) and as a maitre'd at a steakhouse. I also sing for a 16 piece big band. I have a pretty wicked sense of humor and I love to laugh. I'm a Florida native so I love the sun. I also have a 6 year old daughter who is the coolest person I know (and thats saying alot). I'm looking for someone who can match my wits and humor. I would be lying if I said that looks weren't important because they are (to me, at least). Someone who enjoys dressing up and having a beautiful woman on his arm is essential (as I love getting all dolled up as much as I love hanging out in sweats and a tshirt). If any of this appeals to you, feel free to message or wink away! I would like to make it clear that I do not want a text or email relationship. Meeting is crucial as I don't want to spend weeks or even longer messaging only to discover that there is no chemistry and we are not a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay away from trendy places. I worked on south beach for many years and do not get down there much anymore. I enjoy conversation and tend to lean towards places that cater to that.

Favorite things

I love old movie musicals like Gigi and An American in Paris! But there's nothing like a live broadway show! I'm also a sucker for really gorey horror flicks! Anything that makes me scream.

For fun

Being a south Florida native, I enjoy the sun and any activity in it! I work hard and so I enjoy my time off greatly!! I love the water and swim often. I also enjoy music, theatre and dance.

Last read

fairest of all , 50 shades, and a whole LOT of children's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at an elementary school as well as a maitre'd at a steakhouse. I also sing in a 16 piece big band and perform in a musical theater show yearly.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
although i was born and raised in the united states, both my parents are fromother countries. being half spanish and half canadian i fall in between the ethnic description
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed 3 years of my BFA in musical theater at a conservatory and am working in completing my BA in education