Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Catching the future...

In his own words

- Graduate of Cal Poly Pomona as an Electrical Engineer - Family is first before anything else - mostly introvert. I do like to talk, but I need to be comfortable. - I play video games when I have nothing else to do, but I perfer going out. - Need to listen to music everyday. Keeps the day dreaming fun :D

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling


I have Cats

I prefer cats over dogs due to their independence. However, I like all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (Family and a paradise), beach (although I'm not too fond of Huntington Beach, too crowded there. I prefer Oceanside or Pismo Beach by San Luis Obispo), mountains (Mammoth Mountains, Lake Tahoe), and more (not enough characters).


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I listen to music everyday. I watch movies when I can. I eat out when I can. I enjoy talking to my family and friends. Sometimes I like to watch discovery channel such as "How it's Made," as well as "Pawn Stars" on history channel.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends when i get the chance. I also like to play Co-op video games with friends. Going to different places is a lot of fun (I thought Utah had an amazing landscape as an example).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
On my mother's side: grandparents are from Hawaii (4th generation) and originated from Japan. On my Father's side: Grandparents are from Texas. Originated from Europe, however, I only know my self to be half Caucasian and half Japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I did attend Corona Crossings megachurch for about a year (2010). I was fully involved in the activities and did some training. However, I found that my interests and beliefs conflicted, so I decided to stop attending and became non-religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference