Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles of Dallas, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Take your shoes off and stay a while

In his own words

Take a chance because you never know. Yes good guys still exist and yes they normally finish last. Unfortunately the nice guy is usually the one that is there to listen to a girl when she has been done wrong by a not so nice guy. I can get along with most people and am about as laid back as they come. Sometimes that is a gift, sometimes it's not. I have a great career that is very rewarding. Just looking for an intelligent girl to have a good time and good conversation with. Hopefully that will lead to a future full of great memories. I am honest, goofy, thoughtful, intelligent, passionate and quite a few other adjectives that I will let you discover for yourself, should we ever get to that point. I am a big time music lover. Wish I was gifted enough to play, but I am destined to just listen and appreciate. Huge UGA and ATL Braves fan. Spent my early adult years traveling the world as an Airborne Infantryman in the US Army. Saw some amazing places and a few that were not so great. Now days I am a recruiter for the Georgia Army National Guard. I have been blessed with two beautiful daughters and couldn't imagine my life any other way. I love seeing someone smile and knowing I am the cause. I have seen amazing goodness as well as pure evil. It's made me appreciate small things, but not take things too serious. My ultimate goal in life is happiness and to share it with someone special. No biggie, right?

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog named Sophie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sports bar with a ball game, good company and cold beer.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I love music. The Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Blackberry Smoke, Old country music. Sometimes the hard stuff. I enjoy a good TV show. Patiently awaiting the new season of Game of Thrones.

For fun

I play a lot of softball. Like to get outside on a nice day. Anything can be fun if you are with the right people.

Last read

The North and South trilogy, The Art of War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
3 credits away from a BA in Organizational management. I will be done next month!