Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Snicky1231

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have passport, will travel.

In her own words

I've lived in NYC for 8 years but I'm still a California girl at heart-sweet, laid back, adventurous, active, and love the outdoors (hiking, skiing, being by the ocean). I'm an avid traveler and love exploring the world, from backpacking through Southeast Asia, to climbing Mt Kilimanjaro, to wine tasting through Italy and France. I like to do it all! My perfect day would be going for a hike in the morning, spending the afternoon on a warm beach with a cold drink and a good book, and then cooking dinner with a bottle of wine at night. I used to be a corporate lawyer at a big firm in the city, but I found it wasn't very fulfilling and really wanted to pursue something I was passionate about. So now I'm a preschool special ed teacher and finishing up my masters this summer. It was the best decision I've ever made and now I love my job. It's both challenging and incredibly rewarding. A few other random things about me: -Staying active is pretty important to me and just ran my first half-marathon in Nashville with a few friends and loved it. I also dance and do some yoga when I can. -I’m very comfortable in my jeans and flip flops but still love a good excuse to put on a little black dress and heels for a night out. -I love to bake (cookies, cupcakes, pies, you name it). I'm a regular Betty Crocker but younger, cuter, and more fun (no offense, Betty). -I'm a 49ers fan. -I love country music and am going to my first music festival this summer. I'm looking to meet someone who is adventurous, outdoorsy, athletic, and loves to travel to far-flung places; someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take himself or life too seriously. I really respect a man who is smart and driven but who can also relax and enjoy downtime watching a movie, reading a book, making a home-cooked meal together, or playing Cards Against Humanity with friends.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Worldwide: Chaing Mai, Tuscany, Zanzibar. In NYC: San Matteo pizzeria, Rye House, Union Square Farmer's Market, Ward III, and Central Park. In general: mountains, hiking trails, outdoor cafes/rooftops, beaches.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Princess Bride. Sushi, Italian, bourbon, wine. Cards Against Humanity. Potluck dinner parties with friends. Blasting Spotify and dancing around my apartment. My passport. My family (especially my nephew).

For fun

Spending time with my great group of friends in the city (dinners, drinks, a play); staying active (skiing, scuba diving, running); exploring farmers' markets for fresh ingredients for a home cooked meal with wine and a movie; and traveling!

Last read

I love to read and am currently working on book two of Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to be a corporate lawyer at a big firm but realized I'm much happier as a preschool special ed teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I consider myself agnostic, though I was raised Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral