Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Occupy my heart

In his own words

Just moved here (to Irvine) from NYC. That was a good call, especially at this time of year. I'm a Christian guy and I am looking for a Christian woman. I'm pretty flexible on most things but not on that. I'm looking to keep things local. I spent A LOT of time commuting back and forth to NJ for work for the past 7 yrs so I'm sort of anti long distance love at this point in life. I grew up in Columbus, OH and my core family is still back there. I have a southern mother so I have manners built in and I know how to treat a woman. My fam's not huge but they're important to me. I like to run, swim and lift to stay fit but I'm not a freak about it. I usually do that before work so that I can enjoy the rest of my day. I've traveled but not as much as I want. My passport is up to date and I'm ready to do some exploration. I am also excited to explore the SoCal. I like to eat good food both fine and not so fine dining is ok with me. I don't have a type, so don't spend too much time looking at the profile of "whom I'm looking for", I just want someone who is funny and fun with a normal amount of baggage, (we all have some, right?). Not sure why I have never settled down but I guess I'm getting the itch now, that's why I'm here. Bill C

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs. I just work too much to have one and I think that would be mean. I don't really like birds, cats or exotic pets cuz they smell. (Sometimes it seems that cat owners are sorta crazy).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to create more favorite spots. I just moved here from NYC and that is one of my faves. I want to travel more in general. Up until now, I guess I've mainly traveled for work and family. Want someone with whom I can go explore the world.


Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

I like to eat good food and I like exploring so that seems like it can go hand in hand, no? I don't hang out in coffee shops but I would. I do like to give back so volunteering is important to me. I'm looking for opportunities now.

For fun

I'm normal, I like to do things with people. I'm pretty flexible. I guess I'd prefer an art museum to the ballet but I like to mix it up.

Last read

Sarah Silverman's The Bed Wetter (That's a little embarrassing)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm going to keep this short. I work for a pharmaceutical company and no, not in sales.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I tell people that my stomach is multicultural (e.g. Persian, Mexican, Chinese & Peruvian)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a church going Christian. This is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference