Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the irresistible desire to be desired irresistibly.

In her own words

I am currently working in sales. I also have a master's degree in School Counseling. I am pretty easy going, I am a people person and enjoy meeting new people and having good company around me. I enjoy the city life and the country life.... I am a huge sports fan... Basketball, football and lacrosse are my favorite sports.... I have played a lot of sports in my past, such as basketball, lacrosse, swim, cross country, and soccer. I am trying to lead a more active and healthy lifestyle by eating healthier, and exercising and running more . I enjoy a nice competition, and like to have some fun. I also like to try new things and will at least give it a shot. I am an open person. I feel that communication, maturity, and honesty are very important in a relationship. Though, I am a "bit" sarcastic and I love a good laugh and like to joke around a lot and wrestle around... Overall I like to maintain a positive attitude towards everything... You cant change other people's comments or bad situations you're in, but you can change your attitude about the situation and make something positive stem from it. I enjoy fictional, nonfictional, self improvement, and historical books... I'll pretty much watch any kind of movie, however, my personal preference would include comedy, drama, suspense, mystery... I also listen to a wide variety of music.... from 80's to current music- Mainly music like Bon Jovi, Lynard Skynard, Journey, Dave Matthews Band, Maroon 5, AC/DC, MJ, Lady Antebellum, Train, Eric Clapton, Bruce Springsteen... the list can go on... My favorite food of all time is pasta, specifically fettuccine alfredo... I like places like Olive Garden, Fridays, Red Lobster, and chinese...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poland, Italy, Florida, Chicago, VA, D.C.,


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy almost every type of music... from 80's music to latest music....

For fun

I enjoy sports, movies, amusement parks, traveling, and exercising

Last read

Night, The Kite Runner,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Resident Director for a college in downtown Pittsburgh
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Speech Pathology and MA in Counseling