Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fairly laid back, easy going guy who...

In his own words

I am a fairly laid back, easy going guy who believes in working hard and playing hard in an effort to maintain balance in life! I have a great career and do enjoy my job very much. I am driven, started my own practice, and strive to continually improve myself and my profession. Ultimately, I want to experience everything this life has to offer. Outside of work, I like to have fun and enjoy just about anything related to sports or out doors, love music, food, the arts...and the list goes on! I am looking for someone who has similar interests, is driven and passionate and knows what they want out of life. Qualities like honesty, kindness, loyalty, and humor are deal breakers for me. Family is important to me, and always comes first, as I have two little girls who I adore more than anything in this world. So that being said, if you don't like kids then there is really no point in reading the rest of this. I love sports and enjoy working out, and want someone who leads an active lifestyle. It would be great to have someone I could go for a run and hit the gym with, hike through Red Rock, or take a quick weekend trip out to Zion! I am a very positive person, and definitely would be called an optimist. I believe that if you always do what's right, good things come back to you, and then some! Sometimes doing the right thing means doing the hard thing, and I think that says a lot about a person's character. Here's a brief intro to me: Favorite movies: Fight Club, 300, Old School, Any Given Sunday, The Natural, Meet Joe Black... Favorite music: too big a list to really make, I like everything - don't spend much time with country, but I can handle it. Paramore, Florence the Machine, Muse, Blink 182, Chilli Peppers, DeadMau5, Skrillex, Oakenfold, Lil Wayne, Drake, anything 80's (hair bands, punk, pop), and most anything Electronic... Favorite places around town: Firefly (before they went all salmonella, lol), Olives, The Griffin, Artifice...and SUSHI! Okay, enough about me, let's learn more about you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Mt Charleston, would choose Fremont St over the Strip, like lounges/pubs more than big clubs - though I do like to see the occasional superstar DJ now & then! My favorite cities so far have been Miami, Montreal, and Edinburgh...


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Love Sushi, pizza, music, lazy days (since I don't get many). Love the ocean, going to the beach, or just hanging out and spending quality time!

For fun

Hanging out with friends, movies, hiking and camping, hole in the wall spots...looking to always try new things. Also like going to movies and anything performing arts.

Last read

I read often, but I don't usually read much fiction, usually is journal or books related to my profession and business. Recently working to restore balance to read things other than 'clinical'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference