Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SnglDadSuprstar

42 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recovering from that rough loss!

In his own words

Hi there.. Here's a little about me.. Im Italian & originally from Long Island NY, I've lived in the Seattle area for about 15 years. The military introduced me to the area. I've been divorced six years, and have been a single dad raising two fantastic daughters. My fantastic daughters are growing up, ages 18 & 16. My oldest is away at college, and youngest is a sophomore in HS. I couldn't be more proud of my girls. After my divorce I focused on my girls, now they are older.. I have increasing time to myself, and they are encouraging me to date as well.. It's pretty cute! I love cooking ( healthy lifestyle), and staying active. I love being near the water, especially the ocean. Trying new restaurants yes..! Mariners games, kayaking.. I really enjoy keeping busy.. I've traveled a lot in my life.. I've lived in Germany, spent time throughout Europe, Thailand, Guam, Germany, and Saudi Arabia. Costa Rica, USVI.. I love tropical locations! I'm looking forward to traveling more.. I'm a very passionate, romantic man.. I love to make people laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I'm researching dog breeds now...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Safeco on a summer day, Seahawk Stadium, Seattle waterfront, Alki, Ruston Way, Stanley and Seaforts, The SeaStar, The Brooklyn, Serious Pie, Shuckers, Bakery Nouvea,

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Fun New Restaurant, Olives, Cold Beer on a Hot Day, NY Yankee Baseball (I'm From NY), NY Jets Football (I'm From NY).The smell of sea air in the morning, Sunsets, A great movie on a rainy day, rewards of hard work, First kiss

For fun

I Like to work out / play sports.. I love to cook, See sporting events... New movies, concerts, shows.. I also target shoot once a month...

Last read

* Winning-Jack Welch * Influencing People- John Maxwell * Outliers * Leadership-John Wooden * MensHealth Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian... Why is there no Italian box to check..?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Six Sigma Black Belt, Know what that is??