Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly Imperfect!

In her own words

This is where I would typically tell someone they would have to hang out with me to learn more about me. But, for the sake of this thing, here goes! I promise you I'm worth getting to know! I am upbeat and have an outgoing personality. I love to laugh and smile. There is no greater feeling than a smile on your face. I have the best friends and family a girl could ask for. I am thankful for them everyday and I would be 100% lost without them. I take pride in being the best friend and daughter that I can be. I enjoy afternoons at Wash Park, brunch, throwing a football around, dinning out, or staying in with some pizza and a movie. I am laid back, easy going and it really is the little things in life that make me happy! I have just as much fun getting dressed up for a fancy night out, as I do staying home, in my pjs hanging out on the couch. I can hold my own at your work functions, with your family and especally with your friends. I can strike up a conversation with anyone, anywhere, anytime. This is just one of my many talents! I consider myself successful and absolutely love my job! I love living in Denver... I think it is the perfect city to live in at this point in my life. Here is the most important thing to know about me...A face without freckles is like a night without stars*. Just a little something to think about! As for what I am looking for... My best friend. My person. My guy. Who just gets me and makes me laugh and makes me happy. I really think it is that simple! I'm just looking for my better half!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As for my favorite places, here is where you can find me...Kauaii. Venice. Paris. Downtown Denver. RiverFront Park. Tommy's Thai, My couch. My patio. My fire pit or near my fireplace.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love all music, especially something I can dance to! T.V- shows= Grey's Anatony, Private Practice, Blue Blood & Gossip Girl. As for food, I LOVE Italian and crackers and cheese and a glass of wine are my favorite snack!

For fun

Here is what you can find me doing in my spare time.... Baseball, Basketball, and Hockey games. Movies. Music. Magazines. Dinner and drinks. Sleeping in. Sitting at the park in the sun. A good book.

Last read

"The Power". Also- you can always find a Real Simple magazine sitting in my family room. Oh yeah, there are always a few gossip and fashion magazines in here too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in journalism with an emphasis in Stratigic Communications and Advertising and a B.A. in Communication Studies