Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, in case I don't see you: good afternoon, good evening, and goodnight.

In his own words

I get out of bed early, even when I don't have too. I feel sleeping in is a wasted day. Hiking at Torrey Pines is one of my favorite early morning adventures. I'm the guy that wanders off the roped paths. I like music, but clubs and bars are not for me. My taste in tunes varies. Coldplay, Johnny Cash, Bon Jovi are some of my favorites, just to name a few. It's all about telling a story. And yes, I do watch American Idol - it’s one of my guilty pleasures (vote 4 Haley!). I have a huge sweet tooth and spend hours in the gym burning off the many, many chocolate pudding cups I consume each week. I am the type of person that feels guilty when they don't exercise.. I love the movies. My tastes tend to favor action-adventure but I will watch anything that gets positive reviews. Some of my favorite films include the Dark Knight, The Truman Show, Unbreakable and the Shawshank Redemption. I recently started an interesting new job; I finally traded in my cube for a home-office with some travel. Even when I am on the road, I make it a priority to be home Friday to Sunday. I am looking for a woman who is smart, funny, sweet, and down-to-earth. If you happen to be a total bombshell…I guess that would be okay too. Drop me a line if you see anything that sparks your interest. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague; Arenal (Costa Rica); Palm Springs; Key West; Rio de Janiero


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Books: Angels and Demons by Dan Brown; The Goblet of Fire; any Frommer's Travel Guide Favorite TV: LOST (happy and sad its over); Entourage; Big Break; Amazing Race; Modern Family; Friday Night Lights

For fun

I enjoy international travel, especially to places people have never heard of or can find on a map; Watching movies is a great way to spend an evening; The perfect Sunday begins on the golf course and ends in a hot tub.

Last read

DVD Player instructions, junk mail, Golf World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Florida, B.S. University of Centrak FLorida, MBA