Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Run away with me...

In her own words

This is one of those questions/headlines that makes me wonder where exactly I should go with my answer. Do I talk about work? Do I mention my love-hate relationship with running? Should I warn you as to why I have the word "snarky" in my username? Let's just go with the basics: I'm an attorney for a local Boston-area company. I work less than crazy hours, which is fantastic. When I'm not working or thinking about work, I'm hanging out at home, out with friends or maybe (just maybe) running. I'm a bit of a homebody by default but always have a great time when out. I recently completed a "hat trick" (5k and 10k on a Saturday followed by a half marathon the next day). So I guess I'm currently in a love of running phase. I've been known to be a bit of a planner and tend to be good at surprising people. I'm looking for someone to have a lot of laughs and to share the special moments in life. The qualities I tend to be most attracted to are quick wit, confidence, humor and the ability to make smile. A man who acts like a gentleman but doesn't take himself too seriously is key. Physical attraction is always important and I'm drawn to tall (over 5'11"), athletic men with kind eyes. Some random info: I’m really good at pop culture trivia. Seriously. I know more about celebrities than I probably should. It's a fun diversion. I'm also a pretty good cook - or at least that's what I tell myself. I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm going to eat next. I will seriously eat a ton of food, feel ridiculously full and within 30 minutes I'll be thinking about my next meal. I really should be about 400 lbs. I'm blessed with good metabolism. The first things people usually notice about me is my intelligence. OK, seriously.... My legs if I'm wearing a skirt or my smile if I'm wearing pants. My outgoing personality is also pretty On a typical Friday night I am likely having a low-key night, relaxing after a crazy week. Whether it's going to the movies or having a quiet night with a glass of wine, that's my ideal Friday night. One of my favorite parts of my week is when I volunteer at a local animal shelter. I go in a bit early to see the cats but spend my volunteer hours with the dogs. I can be having the absolute worst day and they immediately brighten it! And don't tell anyone but... I might own 90% of Sandra Bullock's movies... including both "Miss Congeniality" movies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Simon and Zoey. My theory is you can have a maximum of two cats (they're keeping each other company). Once you have 3, you're a crazy cat person. I also love dogs, had them my entire childhood. Cats are just easier at this point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charles river for running, anywhere on the waterfront, Cape, Philly, DC, the beach, Quincy Animal Shelter (volunteer there),


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love food. I'll eat pretty much anything except cilantro. I claim allergy with that. The movies and shows that I like the most are usually dramas.

For fun

I love going to sport events, hanging out in the sun, farmers markets, running along the water, reading a good book or cooking delicious food.

Last read

Currently reading "The Goldfinch"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney for a local company just outside of Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral