Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

I just moved to Ohio from Wisconsin and haven't explored too much yet. I can get along with almost anyone and welcome the chance to make new connections. Making people laugh is always a pleasure, and I think I have developed quite the talent for it over the years. My conversations can run the gamut from serious, to completely random and fun, ya never know some days. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I have been known to literally drop whatever I am doing if a friend is feeling down , needs some cheering up, or just wants someone to listen to challenges they may be facing. It is almost inevitable that during a typical conversation with a friend, I am referred to as sweet, kind, or one of the most sincere men they have ever known. Honestly, I do everything in my power for the people I care about, even if that means giving up some of the things that I would like to do. As for what kind of person I am looking to meet, I try to remove myself from drama.I want someone that challenges me to be better, let's me be myself without judging the random conversations that I will inevitably have, and who want to share some new experiences would be perfect. Someone who is ready to take the next step in their life and enjoy whatever the day has in store.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have two labs back in Wisconsin, which happen to be brothers. One is black and the other is chocolate. Both are the nicest dogs you would ever see.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Small coffee shop book stores are always a go to in my opinion.

Favorite things

Anything that makes me laugh is a win, like The Office. Musically I am not too picky either, as long as it has a good beat I can enjoy. When it's not too cold I will go out and do a little disc golf, which is a great way to get outdoors and have fun.

For fun

A good book with some coffee is never a bad thing for me. I am open to trying almost anything though, at least once. As long as I am with friends, anything can be fun and entertaining.

Last read

The last book I read was Bossy Pants, by Tina Fey, pretty good in my opinion. At the moment I am working my way through Forbidden by Ted Dekker, which is such a page turner I never want to put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree