Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 4999 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A life without challenge, and the resulting growth, is not worth living!

In his own words

I am first and foremost a follower of Christ and I am looking for a girl that will help me grow. I am a very extroverted person who loves to meet people, have fun, and make sure others are having fun too. My goal in life is to constantly challenge myself to grow in every way possible, spiritually, professionally, emotionally, relationally, etc. I live my life trying to focus on what matters most in life: God, family, friends, people, and relationship. I do not want an "easy" life, but a "good" life. Currently, I am serving in the US Peace Corps in Namibia, Africa until May 2015. I work as a health volunteer at a clinic and school. I live in a mud hut on the headlady's property without electricity, running water, internet, showers, etc. As you can tell, I am one who loves adventure, and I want to continue after Peace Corps. Ideally, I'd like to live outside of the US, but I am entirely open to where God wants me to go. I may want to get another masters degree or get a PhD. Anways, I always have a smile on my face. I am very energetic, and constantly smile. It has been impossible in Namibia to live the way I like, but when I get back to the US or wherever I go after this, I want to continue health eating and exercise. I am confident, but I'm not the typical guy in regards to ignorance. I am extremely communicative and an active listener. I am a HUGE romantic and am so excited for my future girlfriend/wife. People would describe me as outgoing, intelligent, confident, self-sacrificial, ambitious, caring, fun, positive, inclusive, people focused, and empathetic. I hold some traditional values, but I am open to learning new things and not blindly accepting ideas/beliefs.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I LOVE dogs. Cat's are just okay.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I'm not around really, but I like Pasadena. But I LOVE Huntington Beach and Santa Monica. I love going to San Francisco and Santa Cruz as well.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Celtic Music, classical, Christian, musicals, country sometimes, choir, anything but screamo. Crime shows, Cops, Luxury Lifestyle shows, the news, travel shows. Indian, Mexican, seafood, Italian, Middle Eastern! Mint chip ice cream!

For fun

I love to hang with my family and friends, but I love meeting new people. I also LOVE random spontaneous things, watching movies at home, cuddling, talking, trips, and taking drives and traveling. I love long conversations and going out with people.

Last read

The Dragon Reborn (Wheel of Time Series)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Peace Corps Volunteer serving Namibia, Africa in a small village. I work at the clinic and school doing health education and programming, as well as a number of other projects.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Welsh, Scottish, English, and a bunch of other stuff that I do not know!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the center of my life. I am nowhere near perfect, but my desire is to be the man of God I am supposed to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Social work from Azusa Pacific University and Master's of Science in Social Administration from Case Western Reserve University with a concentration in Community and Social Development.