Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for my P.I.C ;)

In her own words

So I asked my sister for one word to describe me & she chose feisty (but in a good way!) she assured me. Lets see.. My life in a few words. My name is Kylie, I'm 23 born n raised in SoCal. I graduated from cal state long beach w/my degree in psychology.. Don't worry I'm not going to psychoanalyze you! I am working as a behavioral therapist for children with autism & although it is definitely challenging, I love every minute of it. I can't do the boring desk job thing, and absolutely can't imagine not working with kids. I get to be silly, and goof around for a living, who wouldn't love that?! I did competitive gymnastics for 13 years and now I am a cheerleader on a competitive club team. (Basically just a fun way to stay fit) & no I'm not your typical ditzy blonde preppy cheerleader. Staying fit is very important to me, but I'm far from a health nut. I love a good burger and a beer any time :) I'm looking for someone that can keep up with my energy & keep life interesting. I like my busy lifestyle and I like to go out dancing, to a bar, or dinner, it's also nice just to spend a night snuggled on the couch. Im extremely close to my family & I'm definitely looking for someone who is close to theirs as well. As far as passion, I'm passionate about life & just want to live it to it's fullest! P.S if you like country music you've already got brownie points with me! Anything else just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pomeranian mix I rescued from the pound. I'm also allergic to cats so if you're a cat person we probably won't get along. Sorry!

Favorite hot spots

I love country dancing.. Cowboy Country is one of my favorite hangouts. As far as travelling it's on my bucket list to visit all 50 states.. 14 down 36 to go! haha


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Country music, scary movies, hot chocolate on a cold night & a margarita on a hot day, dancing of any kind, singing in my car, cheerleading & gymnastics, food (carbs in particular), the beach, and people that can take my humor and dish it right back!

For fun

I work all week so I like to let my hair down on the weekend. Go dancing, out to dinner, or just snuggle on the couch to a good movie.

Last read

Let's see.. my cosmo magazine? Does that count? Before that I read the Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'm a behavioral therapist for children with autism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral