Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 68-79 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very creative woman with a talent in writing, art, fashion and interior decorating. And I love writing humorous stories.

In her own words

I hope to find a man who shares my interest in travel and physical fitness. And I'd like him to be good looking, physically fit, creative and have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh. I'm proud of my accomplishments. I was an editor with TIME magazine for 16 years and a copy editor and journalist for the Salt Lake Olympic Committee. I covered every figure skating competition and interviewed the athletes at their training center. I also covered the speed skating competitions. When I lived in Israel, I worked as an editor/writer for the Hebrew University in Jerusalem. I've been described as very fashionable, glamorous, striking, warm and exceptionally sweet. I am told that I have a heart of gold along with a playful personality! I'm athletic and enjoy sports (both spectator and playing) I also love fashion, am creative and very interested in the arts and music. I've been blessed with a very exciting life and a successful career and am now interested in balancing my life and hope to meet my soul mate! I'm interested in meeting a bright, good-hearted, exceptional guy with strong character who makes my heart melt! I'd like to believe I've yet to meet that one great love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to Europe, and I lived in Israel for 12 years.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy Chinese food, American food and Mid-Eastern food.

For fun

I enjoy visiting art museums and going to the movies.

Last read

The most recent book I read is called Wild by Cheryl Strayed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I write books and screenplays.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised in a modern Orthodox Jewish home, and my religion is important to me. I inherited my spirituality and mysticism from one of my ancestors who was a famous Kabbalist.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I write books, and I just completed writing a T.V. animated movie called SASHA THE SUPERSKUNK.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Certificate in Communication from N.Y.U., and I am now studying for a Certificate in Screenwriting at the same university.