Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 55-70 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with for the rest of my life.

In her own words

I'm looking for my Best Friend first of all!" I have my own home and don't date men that live in an apartment. I live in Centennial Hills. I'm searching for that person that when I smile across the table at him he smiles back. Someone that can make me laugh and feel like a kid again. I like being with people that I feel relaxed with and can feel comfortable with. I like spending my time being happy. :) If you're the kind of man that expects a women to sit with her hands folded and her mouth shut, don't contact me. My favorite thing is to go out and listen to live music and dance. I like having fun. I enjoy owning my home. If you like the apartment life, I'm not the girl for you. I worked at Caterpillar Tractor Co. for 18 years in Joliet, IL. I have three children ages; 44, 29, and 25. Two boys and a girl. I sold AFLAC for three years and then new homes. I'm current retired. Now I swim, Happy Hour, do a little putting on the golf course, play Mexican Train, work out. I just went we my kids to Cashman Field to see the Cubs game. I love to watch sports. Especially Cubs baseball and the NFL, NHL and golf. I'm went to Ireland a couple age months with my kids and LOVED it. I'd go back in a minute. I love to just get in the car and go. Lets have an adventure. I go to the Cubs spring training every year in Mesa, AZ. I can't wait to see their new ballpark. I just got back from Ireland and simple loved it!!!!! Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tuscany, South Point, and Sienna for dancing San Diego is my favorite town in the US. Red Rock is my favorite casino I just visited Ireland and simply LOVED it there. My people! Laughing, music, dancing and a lot of beer. :)

Favorite things

Watching sports, spending time with my kids, and traveling. Exploring new places. Just relaxing over a glass of wine a enjoying life. Nothing heavy. Life is too short.

For fun

I like to dance, dine out, shop and go to sporting events, and short travel trips. I go to spring training (Cubs) in AZ. with my son and daughter I travel to San Diego to visit my son a couple times a year.

Last read

Fashion magazines I'm not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I worked for 20 years as an Admin. Assistant in Joliet, Il for Caterpillar Tractor Co. Then I sold AFLAC a few years and I sold new homes for Richmond American Homes for a couple years.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've been licensed in Insurance and amd licensed in Real Estate in CA