Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Falmouth, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles of Woodford, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a mother. I'm loyal, trustworthy, faithful, honest, affectionate, and loving. I believe in romance, and I believe in love. I'm looking for a new friend that could turn into a long term relationship. I love dining out, grilling out, or just staying at home with take out and a movie. I love to cook, and have friends and family over. I love camping. There's just something about snuggling in a tent in the middle of nowhere. I can take a cold beer at a hole in the wall bar, or a quiet evening on the couch with a glass of Moscato. I'm not into clubs, but I do like to go out and shake my booty once in awhile. I love going to wine tastings and wine festivals. I enjoy the outdoors, going to the beach, and football. Go Steelers! I'm looking for someone who is educated and can carry on a decent conversation in regards to world events, society, politics, etc. I think it's important to be best friends as well as lovers. I enjoy kickboxing 6 days a week, and try to maintain a somewhat healthy diet. I can just as easily do a t-shirt and ponytail for a day in the mountains as I can a little black dress for a night on the town. I love to cuddle. I do not have and do not want any drama. I'm independent, and have been on my own for quite awhile. I work hard for what I have, I take care of my responsibilities, and look for someone that does the same. I'd like someone who is ready for a real relationship, and can commit to an equal partnership. I believe that in order to be happy in a relationship, you must first be happy with yourself, and sometimes that means having time alone. I'm passionate and intense, and I like to show affection. I want someone that is not afraid to hold my hand in public, or kiss me in front of his friends. I have a fabulous job that I love, the greatest kid on the planet, and I own my own home. I'm not looking for a free ride, nor do I need someone to take care of me. I am perfectly content being single, but would like to have someone to cuddle up with at night and to share this wonderful life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Any beach.

Favorite things

80's music, Japanese food, Big Bang Theory, tattoos, thunderstorms, horror movies, Food Network, cooking. I'm a sucker for great teeth.

For fun

I like to watch live music at local venues, wine festivals, camping, and I love to cook at home for groups of friends and family.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral