Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles of Canton, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*insert clever headline here

In his own words

I've never tried this online dating thing, but a few friends had luck, so I thought I'd give it a whirl! First off, I just moved to Royal Oak, and though I love it here, I'm looking to meet some new people. I'm very open and gregarious, I enjoy spending time with my friends and am very social. You'll almost always see me laughing (epecially because I'm hilarious....or at least that's what I tell myself) . My family is very important to me, I have a 3yr old niece who is the apple in my eye, and was lucky enough to have had another adorable niece born last month. Traveling is my main passion in life... I want to see the world. I've already been Kenya, Uganda, India, England, Scotland, France, Germany, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, Qatar, Dubai, Mexico, and of course Canada, but I'm just getting started! (and I def want to go back to most of these countries) I'm very career orientated, and don't mind hard work. I am a Financial Advisor at Northwestern Mutual. I love it because of the usual things like generous compensation and schedule flexibility, but what I TRULY love is that I get to truly help people and make their lives better! I try to live my life with as little drama as possible and am very calm and relaxed. Im always smiling, love to laugh & joke around. I HATE games and am always honest (so don't ask something unless you really want to know the truth lol) As I said, I'm new to this online thing, so if you have any questions, please ask away :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a Puggle a few years back and hes my lil buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In MI I like Plymouth, Royal Oak, Birmingham, Ann Arbor, Ferndale, outside of MI, I love Chicago, NYC, Scottsdale, LA, San Diego, and various cities around the world....London, Paris, Mumbai etc

Favorite things

Traveling, Movies, music, TV, Reading, New Restaurants/Bars

For fun

I can have fun pretty much anywhere, I usually go local bars and lounges, but i love going to fundraisers, Tiger games, i LOVE football (Umich, Lions), museums, BBQ's, the i said, everywhere

Last read

I read about a novel a week, all different genres except romance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference