Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Crayon pirate

In her own words

A big fan of travel, o'er seas, I'd go now... or boating in Maui with whales at our bow..... New cultures, new people; I hope to see more... and warm, sunny rays as I bask on a shore..... But back on the homestead, my work must count, too.... So kids, big and small, through my doors come to do... play board games and writing and getting so strong,... and when goals achieved, then I tell them, "so long!"... A big fan of hobbies, oh yes, that I am... from cooking to sewing and being a ham,... claymation to tennis and don't forget golf,... relax "time to time" with massage, but no Rolf!... So, what am I seeking? Well, that has evolved... as I've grown and changed and young issues resolved.... I guess I would start with a man who is kind... and knows to speak up so none must read a mind.... I love generosity, comes from the heart... and know that good deeds will be matched on my part.... But who really knows which guys will and won't click... and so my mind's open to who "does the trick!"... So come ask me more and some tidbits I'll tell.... and know that most people remember me well.... Still seeking a man, only one, the right fit... and hope, soon, that time we can say, "hey, you're it!"... P.S. I just want to emphasize that I am not here for a casual relationship/just a hook-up; that's not what I am here for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'm very allergic to cats, but would love to have a dog someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Hawaii, Australia and New Zealand, Palm Desert... In NYC: Ayza, Perbacco, Sushi Samba 7, DUO, Freemans

Favorite things

Cirque du Soleil, my cameras, Hawaii, my nephews, Harlem Globetrotters, steak, massage, good music, hammocks, plumeria flowers, salt, dark chocolate, warm weather, Stephen Colbert, Chick Fil-A, fabric softener. (I'm just free-associating for this)

For fun

anything that sounds fun...seriously, you never know what new thing I am up to... right now I'm learning Swahili for an upcoming trip...totally fascinating

Last read

Not so much leisure-reading time lately, but I like medical narratives, suspense (especially the Jason Bourne series), travel magazines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a private practice
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am kind-of open to exploring dating someone of another faith, but would unlikely convert to another religion outside of Christianity. I do, however, really like the ideals of Buddhism and Taoism.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Swedish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral